lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 3918 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3918)
Sortuj według:
Richielda C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 października 2014
Quest

Accessability
9,3
Very good!
Mark K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 października 2014
nice, clean, afffordable

cleanliness, service, price
7,7
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).
Joanne M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 października 2014
one of the best

convenient,affordable,clean
9,7
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer
Jerry S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 23 października 2014
Very nice

Staff, location breakfast buffet
8,3
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.
Michael W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 października 2014
one of the best!

food, service, amenities, location, everything!
10
Simply Excellent!
Horacio B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 października 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, cleanliness, service
9,7
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Nicol W. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 października 2014
clean and comfortable stay

room, location and staff
8
Rooms spacious enough and staff was very friendly, checkin and check out was really fast, all basic amenities were there, accessible to ayala mall and there are always taxis available, will highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Rachel F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 października 2014
Nice Hotel

Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Gerald F. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 19 października 2014
Great place to stay

location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
8,3
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Gemma B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 października 2014
Clean, neat and presentable

Location, price and staff
7,7
Pleasant experience

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B01