lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 4138 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4138)
Sortuj według:
Aharon S. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 17 grudnia 2014
Very good hotel

Location, Service, Price
8,3
Will come back
Fe L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 grudnia 2014
quest hotel

location
7,3
James E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
A good choice

location, breakfast, staff service
10
Very pleasant and convenient
James E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Location, food and staff service are excellent

Location, food, staff service
9,7
We stayed for a total of 3 days with my family in 2 rooms. Location is just 2 minutes walk from Ayala Terraces/commercial shops. Breakfast food is one of the best with many choices. Staff service is also excellent. For our next holiday in Cebu, this will be my first choice.
Ivy B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 grudnia 2014
good

cool,clean and comfortable
9,7
great
Julie T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 grudnia 2014
excellent

very clean , good location, value for money
8,7
Excellent
Hwanyi K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 10 grudnia 2014
Awesome

Location. Perfect brakefast. Hopitality.
10
Great
Daniel R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 grudnia 2014
So nice! great staff good location and price

value for money, Friendly staff, comfortable
9
Awesome
Yiu W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 grudnia 2014
Quest stay

Location, price, new condition
7,7
I think the hotel is geared towards single travelers, as the room was a little small. I had reservations about housekeeping, no bath towels, and charged for bar items I did not use.
Ricardo H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 grudnia 2014
It's not all location.

location. staff attention. price point
6,3
New hotel builds have a tendency to scrimp on construction. None, more evident here. Corridors were narrow, sound proofing, inadequate all over. Thus, Noise all around - from loud TVs, kids playing and shouting, doors banging from the stock room. Those who want a peaceful night and morning - you've been warned.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C08