lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 4439 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4439)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 stycznia 2015
Bardzo dobry

Czysto,blisko centrum handlowego
10
Bardzo miła obsługa w recepcji.czysto.bialutkie ręczniki.blisko centrum handlowego
Nohra B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 marca 2015
attentive staff

helpful staff, clean rooms, great food selections
8
awesome!
Nohra B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 marca 2015
good location

accessible to the mall, good food, respectful staff
8,3
great!
Nohra B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 marca 2015
comfortable rooms

good location, good food, courteous employees
8
Just good. Price not commensurate for a 3-star hotel.
Nohra B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 marca 2015
very courteous employees

attentive staff, clean rooms, good location
8,3
small beds, no ref. not commensurate to the price.
Sandra C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 marca 2015
Excellent, should be Four Star Hotel!

Price, cleanliness, Very courteous, helpful and attentive staff!
9,3
This is my second stay at this hotel and I would stay here again and again and highly recommend it! Very clean, nice comfortable bed and very classy for. 3 star hotel!
Nohra B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 marca 2015
clean rooms, attentive staff

good location, respectful staff, very good breakfast buffet selection
8
completely satisfied...
Czarra P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
Centrally located, perfect for business travelers

The staff were friendly, the hotel is centrally located, standard comfortable rooms.
8
My stay was overall not bad. As a business traveler, small special requests (one king bed instead of two separate beds; and a quiet corner room) are essential to me. I had some trouble with communication with them as I had special requests which were not at all complied with and to no surprise, I was told none were possible as I was checking-in (what a welcome!).. I had to call the hotel's number given by agoda but it was the office in Manila and I asked them to get back to me about my request in which nobody did. That part was disappointing. The room I got was an adjoining room which connected to another room that had a crying baby. Not great when you're trying to do work and conference calls....or sleep at night. Anyway, food was ok and service+reception staff were friendly. Good location and clean standard rooms you would expect from a 3star hotel.
Mildred K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lutego 2015
like it

clean
9,3
Very Good
재윤 한. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 24 lutego 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel

I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
10
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartamentQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01