lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 3776 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3776)
Sortuj według:
David C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 września 2014
A pleaseing stay in Cebu and really great for shop

Very pleasant staff always polite and a nice pool at seventh floor nice to relax
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would definatly go again canot say enough about the very friendly staff to go all that way and be confronted with very friendly staff wow good job quest hotel
Eliot D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 września 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Service and Location
9
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Mark W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 września 2014
good standard hotel

close to malls, food and transport
8
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Mark J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 września 2014
Awesome!

I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
8,7
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Baban R. Podróż służbowa India, 12 września 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located

neat & clean. good breakfast.
10
Value for money .Comfortable.
Paul J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 września 2014
Great for the money

Clean, secure, location
10
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.
Yonghua T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 września 2014
Great location and attentive staff

Location location location
8,7
Great! It was very convenient and staff was attentive. Problem is I had a leaking pipe in toilet. Just too busy to get someone to attend
Roland H. Podróż z partnerem Luxembourg, 11 września 2014
A very nice stay in Quest

Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
9
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)
Mary A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 września 2014
Best Value For Your Money

The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
10
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.
Robin P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 września 2014
Great Hotel,

Clean room, Great helpful staff, Good Food
9,7
Best hotel in Cebu so far, will be back soon

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C03