Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 4704 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4704)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 stycznia 2015
Bardzo dobry

Czysto,blisko centrum handlowego
10
Bardzo miła obsługa w recepcji.czysto.bialutkie ręczniki.blisko centrum handlowego
Lee F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 maja 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast

breakfast, price, location
10
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Hazelle N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 maja 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Vivian T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 maja 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price

Location, pool, service
10
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Troy J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 maja 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.

Service, familiar staff, location.
9,7
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Ma. S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 maja 2015
Long queue

Location, value for money, clean
6,7
Long queue at check-in and check-out not because of many people in line but it took forever to complete the process per guest. I stayed in line for 30 minutes before i got in front of the desk.
Hermelinda B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 maja 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!

Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
7,3
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.
Thomas T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 maja 2015
Nice hotel

Price, staff, location
9,7
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned
Dario J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 maja 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement

clean room, good food, large room
5
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Timothy M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 maja 2015
good place for a few days

location
8,3
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartamentQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AM-AGWEB-4F09