lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 3948 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3948)
Sortuj według:
John A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 października 2014
Quest hotel is a very nice hotel

accesible to many attraction, affordable, good service
8,7
Quest hotel & conference center is a very nice hotel , affordable, near many attractions
S G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 października 2014
good service and security

servic, esecurity, breakfast, wifi
9
Good service. Security, as staff records taxi rego for client security etc.
Harry J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 października 2014
Good Hotel

Location, affordability and cleanliness
9,3
Highly recommended
Advincula S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 października 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu

Location, Cleanliness and Security
8,7
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.
Maria N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 października 2014
More than just a 3 star hotel

First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!
Katherine R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 października 2014
An extraordinary experience

value for money, staff friendliness and being accommodating, & overall ambiance
10
It was an extraordinary experience. Quest will be on top ofnour kist the next time we visit Cebu. Just a suggestion to widen breakfast selection.
Christopher C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 października 2014
Terrific

friendliness, location, breakfast
9
Richielda C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 października 2014
Quest

Accessability
9,3
Very good!
Mark K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 października 2014
nice, clean, afffordable

cleanliness, service, price
7,7
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).
Joanne M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 października 2014
one of the best

convenient,affordable,clean
9,7
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C02