lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 3908 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3908)
Sortuj według:
Horacio B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 października 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, cleanliness, service
9,7
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Rachel F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 października 2014
Nice Hotel

Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Gerald F. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 19 października 2014
Great place to stay

location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
8,3
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Gemma B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 października 2014
Clean, neat and presentable

Location, price and staff
7,7
Pleasant experience
Walter D. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 17 października 2014
Perfect stay near Ayala Mall

pool, breakfast buffet, clean rooms
8
Fast check.in- check-out, nice rooms, not too big, but clean, everything we needed inside; upgrade for balkony (we didnt regret - nice); pool is clean; sometimes not enough chairs;check-out very early 11:00 a.m. But all in all high value for money; the hotel looks nice, white front with blue glass, nice light effects, very aesthetic! The buffet (breakfast) is ery recommendable, not only Asian food (cf. Diamond hotel - very bad breakfast), but also US- and European food standard. Good salads, potatoes, bacon (on demand, but free/complmtry:) fresh mango. Wonderful, We will come again 100%.
Eduardo T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 października 2014
Quest Found

The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
10
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.
Thomas V. Podróż służbowa Australia, 15 października 2014
Happy

Food, staff and views
8,3
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Geoffrey P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 października 2014
Standard not quite as good as before

location clean rooms good breakfast
7
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
John M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 października 2014
Good hotel in central location close to mall

Location, comfort, staff
8,7
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Esmeralda R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 października 2014
More than what you paid for

New clean and comfortable, great staff, location
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, the staff is great specially the one assigned at the main entrance of the hotel and it's very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem , there s drifting faucet in the bowl but it's not a big deal for me. It's more than what you paid for.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A01