lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 4529 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4529)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 stycznia 2015
Bardzo dobry

Czysto,blisko centrum handlowego
10
Bardzo miła obsługa w recepcji.czysto.bialutkie ręczniki.blisko centrum handlowego
Darwyn H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 marca 2015
Remarkable Service

Staff
10
I would like to thank the hotel staff for assisting me when I most needed it. I was feel ill when I arrived and the staff promptly called an in-house nurse and the a doctor. They help me get the hospital care I needed. I realize the few hours I was in the hotel I could tell it was top quality facilities, my room was very comfortable and the staff were fantastic.
Abdul J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms

Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
8,3
Mary A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 marca 2015
I would recommend this hotel to other travellers.

location, cleanliness, food
9,3
It was very satisfactory. I had no problem with transportation because taxis are always available, the staff were courteous, our room was clean and cleaned daily upon request, and the food was excellent - well prepared, delicious and plentiful, with a wide array of choices . i
Steven N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 marca 2015
Steven

Location , room staff
9,3
Had a great stay abd would be staying there again
Tomas L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 marca 2015
Good location but can become a zoo when it's full

Location, decent price, good value
6,3
Vincent O. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Overall Satisfied

Location, Value for Money & Great Staff
7
Location, Value for Money & Great Staff
Manases C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 marca 2015
Clean and accessible

location, cleanliness comfort
8
Nice and comforting
Steven O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 marca 2015
Great Value if you get Promo price

Great price, big rooms, good wifi
9,7
This hotel is 4star...not 3star...and has great rooms, restaurant and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall...which has the best shopping and restaurants in Cebu City. The Quest restaurant has an excellent daily buffet with huge choice of food and seafood...and great price. Room are very big, good wifi, and nice outdoor pool...best value hotel in CEbu...if the get a Promo price under USD70pn
Felicia L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 marca 2015
Cosy Clean Comfortable

New, nicely decorated, clean and good security.
9
First impression of the hotel is new, well decorated and cosy. Staff were friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. A large dinning hall with wide spread of food.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartamentQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05