lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Apartament Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Apartament Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 3670 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3670)
Sortuj według:
Antonio A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Clean rooms

Clean room and kind staff
10
Great
Luciano R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
Good value for money

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
9
It was a good experience so far. My husband said that the food was too safe - if you know what I mean...
Pavorn K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 22 sierpnia 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Pavorn K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 22 sierpnia 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Pavorn K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 19 sierpnia 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Pavorn K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 19 sierpnia 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Clarabelle L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
Will stay here again

New, Great Location, Accommodating Staff
9
Sangkyu L. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 16 sierpnia 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.
Bruce D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Charlie M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Very nice

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8,3
Arrived at 9am but wasnt provided an early check in to my room since the hotel was fully booked, has to wait 5 hrs before I can go to my room. Other than than, everything was very nice, staff are courteous and nice. Swimming pool not that big.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartamentQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartamentQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B08