lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 4423 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4423)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 stycznia 2015
Bardzo dobry

Czysto,blisko centrum handlowego
10
Bardzo miła obsługa w recepcji.czysto.bialutkie ręczniki.blisko centrum handlowego
Mildred K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lutego 2015
like it

clean
9,3
Very Good
재윤 한. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 24 lutego 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel

I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
10
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
Josephine R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
My go-to hotel in Cebu City

Staff, Service, Location
8,7
My friends and I had a very good stay at Quest. Though we encountered a few glitches, the impeccable staff service more than made up for it, ensuring we had the best experience in their hotel. - Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Our request to have a twin bed room instead of a king bed was immediately accommodated. - One of the three rooms we reserved had an additional mattress which we did not request, and upon bringing this up with the front desk, they immediately transferred us to a correct room. - On the second night, the air conditioning had a leak. It only took one call at the front desk, and a technician and housekeeping team immediately fixed the situation. The hotel even made a follow up call to ensure that the issue was addressed and that we are comfortable. Breakfast buffet is also a must try. This will be definitely our preferred hotel when we go back to Cebu. :)
Chi-Hsien Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 20 lutego 2015
It's a great hotel for traveling

Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean
6,7
It was okay
Eddie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
Very good

Clean, staff, price
9,7
Faith M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 lutego 2015
Relaxing Stay

Close to malls, transpo-friendly, polite staff
8,3
It was great and definitely will be staying here the next time.
Frances A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 lutego 2015
Poor Room Service

The hotel staff were courteous. The room, though small, was clean, chic, comfortable. Located across Ayala Center Cebu
6,3
This used to be my hotel of choice in Cebu though it's been a year since I last stayed here. I was upset with the room service when we stayed there last Feb. 16. We checked in at past 10pm and since we haven't had dinner yet, we availed of their 24-hr room service. I just ordered a Power Punch drink and it took the restaurant more than an hour and two phone calls to have it delivered.
Eliot D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 16 lutego 2015
Nice Hotel

Clealiness - Staff - Location
8
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Vincent P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
Thumbs up

Location
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartamentQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03