Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Widok Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wejście Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Foyer Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
4912 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4912)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 stycznia 2015
Bardzo dobry

Czysto,blisko centrum handlowego
10
Bardzo miła obsługa w recepcji.czysto.bialutkie ręczniki.blisko centrum handlowego
Fook M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
Business Trip

Location, cleaniness and servcie
8
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.
Peter B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 lipca 2015
Reasonable given lcation and good value

Location Location and Location
7
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.
Christopher C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 lipca 2015
Will stay again

Staff, location and value for money.
9
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Gregory M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lipca 2015
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay

location the breakfast the staff
10
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
Mervyn Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 lipca 2015
Devon Merv

a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
9,7
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
Claudette D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms

Location, staff, clean rooms
8
Mylyn G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
Value for money

Dining, staff, location
10
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
Antoine G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 19 lipca 2015
Great Hotel - Dont hesitate

Perfect staff - Great location - Cheap
9,7
The hotel is perfectly located, in front of Ayala center ! The rooms are big and modern, wifi working very well Staff is very nice and efficient Our child was sick and at 3am we called the nurse (there is a nurse at the hotel) who came into our room with a big smile and equipment for the child Pool under the sun the entire afternoon Great stay
Edwardo E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Good location

location, food and friendly staff
7
I enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel. The staff are friendly and it is located close to the city centre. Though the hotel is far from beach destination like Mactan Island, the proximity of the hotel to the shopping malls is good. My wife and I will surely book this hotel in our future travel to Cebu.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WidokQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - WejścieQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BasenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FoyerQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartamentQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01