Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6009 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6009 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

JUANCHO Y.
Filipiny
22 sierpnia 2016
Quest staycation
Staff are very friendly and all smiles. Specially the security guards that you will not hesitate to open your luggage for inspection. Very accomodating when you ask for directions and where to take a ride. Room is big and comfortable.

gerald P.
Stany Zjednoczone
21 sierpnia 2016
NICE PLACE
But the food to expensive pool not available

Ignacio F.
Hiszpania
20 sierpnia 2016
Best 3* hotel in the city
This is the very unusual case where a 4* hotel choose to call itself a 3*. Believe me, I am married to a Pinoy and I have travelled extensively around the country, this is the best 3* hotel I have never been to in the PH: big room, nice and new furniture, very comfortable bed, clean, great location, kind service, you name it!

Darren T.
Irlandia
19 sierpnia 2016
I've already rebooked for next week.
Pros: location, location, location and staff are so friendly. Cons: room service is kind of pricey.

Bruno S.
Szwajcaria
18 sierpnia 2016
Central located hotel
This central located hotel (walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall) has a very friendly staff and a delicious breakfast buffet. I will come againe.

trevor P.
Australia
18 sierpnia 2016
Nice room great cable and ver comfortable bed
Got a good price on Agoda great syay

Michelle S.
Australia
16 sierpnia 2016
N/A
N/A

Bradford R.
Stany Zjednoczone
16 sierpnia 2016
An Overpriced 3 star hotel
Only in the Philippines could this be considered a 4 star hotel

Rosana A.
Stany Zjednoczone
16 sierpnia 2016
nice hotel, excellent location
staff are friendly however I requested for double bed but was given 2 single beds; does not provide free shuttle service to and from airport.

Chee C.
Singapur
15 sierpnia 2016
Will come again
Location is good, rooms and facilities are modern and well maintained. The price is quite competitive, so overall would have considered good value. Near Ayala mall which is good for grabbing breakfast and groceries/meals. Definitely can do without the hotel breakfast because of the mall. Disappointment is the pool was undergoing renovation.