Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 894 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (894)
Sortuj według:
Ling C. Podróże z partnerem China, 22 kwietnia 2016
Nice boutique hotel
5,3
Good price and convenience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amonrat L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 20 kwietnia 2016
Value for money
5,3
Good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emilee B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 kwietnia 2016
One Convenient Night
6,7
We only spent one night here and it was probably deserving of two. We wanted to be close to the boats to get to Phi Phi in the morning so we decided upon Phuket Town. The hotel is perfect for the purpose and in a great, convenient location with very helpful staff. They were so knowledgeable and helpful that we booked our boat transfer directly with them. The hotel is very unique and the rooms are basic and clean with great a/c. The value for what we paid was great...and it included a light breakfast with toast, fruit, cereal and coffee. There is more to see in Phuket Town than you would think and in the end we would have liked to stay a bit longer than our 15 or so hours. 36-48 would have been great :-) There is a night market (food only) nearby that had great food and many locals. Shopping nearby but it had closed by the time we got there and many quaint/quirky bars and restaurants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Puntipa K. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2016
Good but not best
4,3
Bed and pillow is quite good, Location is center of city , staff is nice and smiley , bathroom floor have drain problem , some room have smell problem . Good for those who need to stay in the city center.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aissares R. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 30 marca 2016
Good
4,3
Small and nice hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefan S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 30 marca 2016
Angenehme Nächte
5,7
Positiv - public Bus Station at ranong Road is near - great stuff - great location - skybar Negativ - noisy in the night - close to an open canal
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krittaya T. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 23 marca 2016
Lovely Hotel
6,7
Recommends for photo lovers, close to town, nice room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gwanghun S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 25 lutego 2016
Good for 1 night stay
6
Gòod for visiting old town. 2 very big bed for family. Chiep price. Unique concept. Big tv. It's ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charnvit K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 24 lutego 2016
Recommended

Great staffs, good security, clean
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kao S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 18 lutego 2016
Unique Hotel

Clean, Location, Friendly
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02