Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Recepcja Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Recepcja Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/Hol Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Okolica Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ogród Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restauracja Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Okolica Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restauracja Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restauracja Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restauracja Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restauracja Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 486 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (486)
Sortuj według:
Ilan L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 13 lipca 2014
Good value, but staff wanted 1,000BHT key deposit

Clean, spacious, modern
7,7
Good overall, room was great, staff didn't speak English very well, and initially asked for 1,000 Bhat key deposit, which I refused to pay!
Benjamin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Very comfortable stay

Very clean, quiet surroundings and easy access to various amenities
8,7
It's actually my 2nd time staying in this B&B, the reason is simple, this place is very clean, dont have to be afraid of pests, the surrounding is very quiet, you'll definitely have a peaceful and comfortable rest, and of course, this B&B gives you access to all the amenities you need, i.e shopping malls, local cafes/restaurants,public transports. I'll definitely stay there again if i were to go over to Phuket Town.
Jintana S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 lipca 2014
Quip Bed & Breakfast

so clean so happy so funny
10
I want to come back here
Ching C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
every thing very nice !! near market oso!!

nice,....love it ... cheap!!!
8
Siew L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2014
Nice theme and interior

Unique theme, friendly staff, spacious
7,7
Check in took some time but me and my friends spent the time on taking photos of the interior of the hotel. It was unique with all antique which you would not always see. I personally like the reception counter very much which is a antique car.
Caspian L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 czerwca 2014
The design concept got me going!

Decor, Staff's friendliness, Spacious room
6,3
Smooth and comfortable
Darren A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
Chic and artistic

Clean, centrally located and artistic
7
Stayed there in June. Not many people as low season in Phuket. Very convenience to talk from place to place, within the city. Some good and cheap eateries nearby too. If you get a room on the second floor, close to the lobby and cafe area, it can get noisy at night, especially on weekends and with alcohol involved. Walls are quite thin, so you can also hear people talking directly outside your room & vice versa.
David A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 czerwca 2014
Great for Instagrammers

Great design, close to Old Phuket Town, Great value for money
8
It was great! Too bad we only got to stay for a night.
Anne K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 11 czerwca 2014
Great stay - good value for money

Fancy lobby, modern rooms, breakfast included
9,7
Very recommendable
Raymond A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 czerwca 2014
great value

modern, clean and fun
8,3
It was excellent. Loved the modern approach and funky design. The only detracting point was that if your room is close to the road - it can be a tad noisy with traffic.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RecepcjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RecepcjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - OkolicaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - OgródQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - OkolicaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - FoyerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - FoyerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - FoyerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - FoyerQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - WejścieQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3A04