lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ogród Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 536 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (536)
Sortuj według:
Kok B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 września 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 24 sierpnia 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Noppadon N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
good value

good price
6,3
Feng W. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 sierpnia 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 30 lipca 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7
Saw K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
If Back to Phuket, this hotel first choice !

Boutique hotel , Nice environement, Comfort Room
8,3
actually i stay at Quip Bed & Breakfast nop enough 24 hours. But the first feeling when i walk in to make it check up, feel the hotel so so nice and boutique feeling. And the room was comfortable, aircon is cold & wifi easy to connect. The only nop satisfy thing is hard to find the hotel location & taxi service so expensive.
Boon H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 lipca 2014
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6,7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OgródQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3B03