lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Łazienka Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sklepy Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sklepy Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sklepy Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 444 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (444)
Sortuj według:
Adam D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 28 marca 2015
Tylko dla nurków choć słabe miejsca nurkowe

Cisza , relax ,
5,7
Sebastian L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Dobry hotel w dobrej cenie

Położony przy linii wody, w ustronnym miejscu, z dala od zgiełku miasta. Obfite i smaczne śniadania. Umiarkowane ceny w barze.
8,3
Plaża przy hotelu jako taka nie istnieje, jest za basen hotelowy z leżakami i zejście schodami do morza. Szczerze mówiąc nam to w zupełności odpowiadało. Wystarczyło założyć sprzęt do snorkowania by nacieszyć oczy widokiem pięknej rafy koralowej i żółwi morskich. Gdy chcieliśmy poleżeć na piaszczystej plaży braliśmy trycykl i jechaliśmy do White Beach. Plaża owszem ładna i piaszczysta ale bywa tam tłoczno. Na plus zapisałbym piękną rafę tuż przy brzegu... W hotelu Quo Vadis można się przyczepić jedynie do uciążliwego piania kogutów hodowanych do walk. Odnosi się to do pokoi w ogrodzie- hodowla kogutów znajduje się tuż za ogrodzeniem i "pierzaki" umilają życie od godziny szóstej rano:( Nasz pokój był położony tuż przy drodze dojazdowej do hotelu i oprócz kogutów musieliśmy wysłuchiwać jeszcze przejeżdżających trycykli z tuningowanymi wydechami... Podsumowując- lokalizacja bardzo dobra, pokoje czyste, śniadania dobre i obfite i nawet duet kogut/trycykl nie zepsuł ogólnego, dobrego wrażenia!
Informacje na temat restauracji: Świetna jadłodajnia znajduje się po drodze do miasteczka Moalboal. Trzeba wypatrywać znaku "Food STOP". Patrząc na wystrój można się nieco obawiać o swój żołądek ale naprawdę nie ma czego się bać. Potrawy przygotowywane są na bieżąco ze świeżych produktów. Właścicielka specjalizuje się w kuchni azjatyckiej i naprawdę świetnie gotuje. Obfity posiłek dla dwojga można zjeść za 300 peso.
Tanja M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Slovenia, 22 marca 2015
nice bungalow

staff
8
Nice place but wifi is really bad
Abigail H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 marca 2015
Great location, lovely sunset

Sunsets, pool
6,7
Generally a great time. Resort could do with a bit of renovation as it is old and tired. Pool area was not kept clean by staff, overflowing ashtrays and drink glasses left. But would say we had a great time, slept well, room clean and location by ocean was excellent.
Shui M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2015
Recommended

good dive center, helpful staff, comfortable environment
8
clean room, hot shower, safety box, walk some minutes have a restaurant and store
Richard N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 lutego 2015
Great stay, comfortable, clean and well serviced

Best place to stay in moalboal, pool and dive shop
9,3
Larry T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 lutego 2015
Good beach location, not so perfect staff

Location, view, ambience
8
Nice location which is really far away from the city. A great getaway directly at the beach with a PADI dive center within. Resort staff is able to arrange for transport to and from Mactan airport for PHP2900. However, we requested to make slight detours to visit a few places which were on the way while making the transport reservation a night before. The next day when we were departing, we were shocked to have to add in extra PHP500 for the detour as it "deviates a lot" from the route to airport. Communication from their night to day shift staff could have been better as we were told there will be no extra charges.
Larry R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 stycznia 2015
Great place for snorleling

The location on the beach. The snorkeling from the beach. The tranportation from the airport in Cebu City.We
6,7
We enjoyed our stay. The only problem was that the extended range wifi (pool) did not work. You had to stand near reception to connect.
Marco L. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 20 stycznia 2015
good for scuba diving

good price, rooms are ok, diveshop
8
the rooms are ok, big enough, comfortable and clean: good value for money! Friendly stuff, the restaurant is ok, and the dive shop is within the resort.
Anthony P. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 20 stycznia 2015
Enjoyable 7 days

This is a well run dive resort where everything seemed to work. If course the staff were great, rooms cleaned everyday. The price was good value. We were a group of three with three bungalows.
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - WyposażenieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - WejścieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek

Recenzje klientów - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01