lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaża Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ogród Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaża
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 366 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (366)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Dobry hotel w dobrej cenie

Położony przy linii wody, w ustronnym miejscu, z dala od zgiełku miasta. Obfite i smaczne śniadania. Umiarkowane ceny w barze.
8,3
Plaża przy hotelu jako taka nie istnieje, jest za basen hotelowy z leżakami i zejście schodami do morza. Szczerze mówiąc nam to w zupełności odpowiadało. Wystarczyło założyć sprzęt do snorkowania by nacieszyć oczy widokiem pięknej rafy koralowej i żółwi morskich. Gdy chcieliśmy poleżeć na piaszczystej plaży braliśmy trycykl i jechaliśmy do White Beach. Plaża owszem ładna i piaszczysta ale bywa tam tłoczno. Na plus zapisałbym piękną rafę tuż przy brzegu... W hotelu Quo Vadis można się przyczepić jedynie do uciążliwego piania kogutów hodowanych do walk. Odnosi się to do pokoi w ogrodzie- hodowla kogutów znajduje się tuż za ogrodzeniem i "pierzaki" umilają życie od godziny szóstej rano:( Nasz pokój był położony tuż przy drodze dojazdowej do hotelu i oprócz kogutów musieliśmy wysłuchiwać jeszcze przejeżdżających trycykli z tuningowanymi wydechami... Podsumowując- lokalizacja bardzo dobra, pokoje czyste, śniadania dobre i obfite i nawet duet kogut/trycykl nie zepsuł ogólnego, dobrego wrażenia!
Informacje na temat restauracji: Świetna jadłodajnia znajduje się po drodze do miasteczka Moalboal. Trzeba wypatrywać znaku "Food STOP". Patrząc na wystrój można się nieco obawiać o swój żołądek ale naprawdę nie ma czego się bać. Potrawy przygotowywane są na bieżąco ze świeżych produktów. Właścicielka specjalizuje się w kuchni azjatyckiej i naprawdę świetnie gotuje. Obfity posiłek dla dwojga można zjeść za 300 peso.
Cherryven A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 sierpnia 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Cruz J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
moalboal escape

peaceful clean good
6
fine
Stuart J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2014
A pleasant stay in the Garden View fan room!

Loxation is right by the beach; very clean & friendly; cheap promo breakfast.
8,3
We stayed in the Garden View fan room which was very clean, had a ceiling fan & stand-up fan, so wasn't too hot. The location was great & the staff efficient & friendly. No complaints at all about the room or resort. The only complaint were the extremely rude, abusive & dishonest tricycle drivers hanging around at the resort. However, we complained to the resort receptionist/secretary who was excellent & she listened to us & went with security & sorted the situation out immediately. I was very impressed! I would stay there again & would recommend it! They care about their guests.
Cresvic F. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 czerwca 2014
Poor customer service and discriminating

The staff at the restaurantThe guard who also acted as porter was very helpfulVery quiet
4,3
There were lots of ants in the bed as we entered the room. The front desk staff showed a bad attitude towards local patrons and more attentive to foreigners and appeared to look down on us who are Filipinos. She didnt realize we were all high ranking professionals.It's very sad to think that you get discriminated against by your own race. There are way better resorts in the area that give better service. Will never come back.
Cresvic F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 czerwca 2014
disappointing

breakfast, the restaurant staff,and the guard who was also the porter
4
The receptionist at the front desk was not very accommodating. We were made to feel that we were not welcome there. Considering that they claimed that the resort was fully booked, there was no 24 hour service at the front desk.For me that's dangerous especially since there are no phones in the rooms.We don't know who to call in an emergency, thank God we survived the night without one.There were ants in the bathroom floor and in the bed as we entered the room.
Li K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 czerwca 2014
A resort with a wonderful beach

The resort is located just at the beach front of a wonderful beach. Just downstair, you could enjoy snorkeling to a house reef. The room is ok and spacious enough.
8
If you love sun shine and clean beach with crystal clear water and if you want to snorkel with turtles swimming around a house reef, just book the resort and go for it. It won't let you down. Resort is not luxury but is tidy and spacious also not expensive. It is very relaxing.
Darryl C. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 23 czerwca 2014
simple and relaxing

being right on the ocean,quiet atmosphere.nice rooms
8
It was a relaxing place to stay right near the ocean with mellow staff and good food available.
Carol R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 czerwca 2014
great staff/ watch out for jellyfish

house reef, bar, staff
8,7
relaxing time, pretty nice house reef. BUT if you are going snorkeling two things....JELLYFISH, be sure and bring a layer of something to wear covering legs and arms, also you have to buy, not rent, the snorkel gear, not cheap. for sure take the day trip to see the whale sharks. Awesome bar, beautiful view.
Mark W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 18 czerwca 2014
quiet location

pool - snorkeling - staff
8
booked a seaview room this visit - did not have a tv which my partner missed more than I - property requires some maintenance since last stayed - staff as before friendly and helpful

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlażaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OgródQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlażaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - WyposażenieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3A06