lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Łazienka Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sklepy Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sklepy Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sklepy Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 439 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (439)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Dobry hotel w dobrej cenie

Położony przy linii wody, w ustronnym miejscu, z dala od zgiełku miasta. Obfite i smaczne śniadania. Umiarkowane ceny w barze.
8,3
Plaża przy hotelu jako taka nie istnieje, jest za basen hotelowy z leżakami i zejście schodami do morza. Szczerze mówiąc nam to w zupełności odpowiadało. Wystarczyło założyć sprzęt do snorkowania by nacieszyć oczy widokiem pięknej rafy koralowej i żółwi morskich. Gdy chcieliśmy poleżeć na piaszczystej plaży braliśmy trycykl i jechaliśmy do White Beach. Plaża owszem ładna i piaszczysta ale bywa tam tłoczno. Na plus zapisałbym piękną rafę tuż przy brzegu... W hotelu Quo Vadis można się przyczepić jedynie do uciążliwego piania kogutów hodowanych do walk. Odnosi się to do pokoi w ogrodzie- hodowla kogutów znajduje się tuż za ogrodzeniem i "pierzaki" umilają życie od godziny szóstej rano:( Nasz pokój był położony tuż przy drodze dojazdowej do hotelu i oprócz kogutów musieliśmy wysłuchiwać jeszcze przejeżdżających trycykli z tuningowanymi wydechami... Podsumowując- lokalizacja bardzo dobra, pokoje czyste, śniadania dobre i obfite i nawet duet kogut/trycykl nie zepsuł ogólnego, dobrego wrażenia!
Informacje na temat restauracji: Świetna jadłodajnia znajduje się po drodze do miasteczka Moalboal. Trzeba wypatrywać znaku "Food STOP". Patrząc na wystrój można się nieco obawiać o swój żołądek ale naprawdę nie ma czego się bać. Potrawy przygotowywane są na bieżąco ze świeżych produktów. Właścicielka specjalizuje się w kuchni azjatyckiej i naprawdę świetnie gotuje. Obfity posiłek dla dwojga można zjeść za 300 peso.
Shui M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2015
Recommended

good dive center, helpful staff, comfortable environment
8
clean room, hot shower, safety box, walk some minutes have a restaurant and store
Richard N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 lutego 2015
Great stay, comfortable, clean and well serviced

Best place to stay in moalboal, pool and dive shop
9,3
Larry T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 lutego 2015
Good beach location, not so perfect staff

Location, view, ambience
8
Nice location which is really far away from the city. A great getaway directly at the beach with a PADI dive center within. Resort staff is able to arrange for transport to and from Mactan airport for PHP2900. However, we requested to make slight detours to visit a few places which were on the way while making the transport reservation a night before. The next day when we were departing, we were shocked to have to add in extra PHP500 for the detour as it "deviates a lot" from the route to airport. Communication from their night to day shift staff could have been better as we were told there will be no extra charges.
Larry R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 stycznia 2015
Great place for snorleling

The location on the beach. The snorkeling from the beach. The tranportation from the airport in Cebu City.We
6,7
We enjoyed our stay. The only problem was that the extended range wifi (pool) did not work. You had to stand near reception to connect.
Marco L. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 20 stycznia 2015
good for scuba diving

good price, rooms are ok, diveshop
8
the rooms are ok, big enough, comfortable and clean: good value for money! Friendly stuff, the restaurant is ok, and the dive shop is within the resort.
Anthony P. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 20 stycznia 2015
Enjoyable 7 days

This is a well run dive resort where everything seemed to work. If course the staff were great, rooms cleaned everyday. The price was good value. We were a group of three with three bungalows.
9
Colin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
review

Staff frendly, good service, helpful
8
Elaine L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 stycznia 2015
Clean Room for Divers

Nice and Helpful Staffs, Easy to access to bars and restaurant, Good Dive Shop
7,7
Clean room with air-con and hot shower, but water pressure from shower a bit weak. The teapot for boiling water is a bit dirty, suggest to buy bottle water from mini-mart nearby. The restaurant is not that tasty and only opens at 7:30am, only 5 mins walk to other bars and restaurants with various of choices. Dive shop is only few steps from rooms, with a big area for shower and cleaning the equipments. Driver and Staffs (reception and dive shop) are nice and helpful. A safe place with security guards.
Jon G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 grudnia 2014
Good place to stay but nothing more

If you're diving it's only steps to the dive shop. The diving is very good and the location of the resort is close to restaurants and bars
6,7
We stayed here 2 nights over Xmas. The resort is ok. We paid for a deluxe room which gives a view of the sea but as beach is rocky, this isn't much of a benefit and you're not directly on the beach but facing a grass lawn next to the beach. The room was basic, the fan didn't work but the air-con was functional although old and noisy. This actually ended up being a good thing as the noise from the air-con drowned out some of the noise from behind the room. Directly behind our room is a road and a restaurant so you'll here people dining, drinking in the restaurant and mopeds and people walking past. I ended using earplugs to help get some sleep. The restaurant seemed ok but nothing special. It was peak time there so this was the best we could get but for $50 a night I would expect better in the Philippines. Not bad but nothing special.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - WyposażenieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - WejścieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3A07