lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaża Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ogród Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaża
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 390 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (390)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Dobry hotel w dobrej cenie

Położony przy linii wody, w ustronnym miejscu, z dala od zgiełku miasta. Obfite i smaczne śniadania. Umiarkowane ceny w barze.
8,3
Plaża przy hotelu jako taka nie istnieje, jest za basen hotelowy z leżakami i zejście schodami do morza. Szczerze mówiąc nam to w zupełności odpowiadało. Wystarczyło założyć sprzęt do snorkowania by nacieszyć oczy widokiem pięknej rafy koralowej i żółwi morskich. Gdy chcieliśmy poleżeć na piaszczystej plaży braliśmy trycykl i jechaliśmy do White Beach. Plaża owszem ładna i piaszczysta ale bywa tam tłoczno. Na plus zapisałbym piękną rafę tuż przy brzegu... W hotelu Quo Vadis można się przyczepić jedynie do uciążliwego piania kogutów hodowanych do walk. Odnosi się to do pokoi w ogrodzie- hodowla kogutów znajduje się tuż za ogrodzeniem i "pierzaki" umilają życie od godziny szóstej rano:( Nasz pokój był położony tuż przy drodze dojazdowej do hotelu i oprócz kogutów musieliśmy wysłuchiwać jeszcze przejeżdżających trycykli z tuningowanymi wydechami... Podsumowując- lokalizacja bardzo dobra, pokoje czyste, śniadania dobre i obfite i nawet duet kogut/trycykl nie zepsuł ogólnego, dobrego wrażenia!
Informacje na temat restauracji: Świetna jadłodajnia znajduje się po drodze do miasteczka Moalboal. Trzeba wypatrywać znaku "Food STOP". Patrząc na wystrój można się nieco obawiać o swój żołądek ale naprawdę nie ma czego się bać. Potrawy przygotowywane są na bieżąco ze świeżych produktów. Właścicielka specjalizuje się w kuchni azjatyckiej i naprawdę świetnie gotuje. Obfity posiłek dla dwojga można zjeść za 300 peso.
Sandi S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 października 2014
i need to give to credit for their cleanliness. ro

cleanliness, view,beach
8,3
You get what u payed for. Room is very clean. Enjoyed snorkeling at the beach.
Joel C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 października 2014
Great place to stay

Great staff, pool bar very enticing and easy access to snorkeling right in front of the resort
8,3
We had a really nice time and enjoyed the snorkeling. No beach and the nightlife is pretty quiet but the "Chili bar" is just a short walk and a great place to grab a beer on the water to watch the sunset
Nick O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 października 2014
Great dive resort, beautiful location.

Location, friendliness of staff, and price was right.
9,3
Excellent....we were there only one night, but staff was friendly, helpful, food was good...we did not have time to dive, but will on our next visit.
Mario A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 października 2014
Good but under construction.

Location and room.
5,7
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean with a little terrace. The WiFi was spotty, sometimes good sometimes bad. The breakfast was good. They had the restaurant under construction which is next to the pool we could see the workers watching the girls in swimming suit and behind the bungalows you could hear the noise of the machines cutting the wood. They should trim the trees so we can see the sunset.
Fadilah M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 października 2014
nice view. near beach

snorkelling at house reef, very nice view, and value for money
7,7
we travel in group of 9. we really enjoy staying here. very near to thr beach. Can go snorkelling at house reef and kudos to our Dive Master Dho Dho for being an awesome DM. thanks!
David U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 października 2014
On the beach, literally

Location service and value
8,7
Quo Vadis is an exceptional value for the money. One caution: don't book the Premium Suite during high winds. Those waves at high tide will be crashing on your bedroom walls! However, the rooms are big and clean. The staff is great and diving is amazing. I prefer Quo Vadis to the higher priced options of Magic Island or Turtle Bay. They all dive the same spots but Quo Vadis is a short walk to the restaurants of Panagsama Beach whereas those other "resorts" are a motorbike away.
Lajwanti S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 października 2014
Great location

View from verandah, snorkelling, peaceful
7
Great value for money. Stayed in a room looking out to sea. Clean room, hot water, nice pool, but hard bed. Didn't dive, but my husband did lots of snorkelling. He loved it. Had hamburger and chips for lunch, didn't like it at all. So, went to 1 of many other restaurants nearby for meals. Bought a 6 lt bottle of water, and had it refilled at a nearby water filtration station every 1-2 days for 8 PHP a fill- much better for the environment than lots of small bottles of water. The resort did not provide free water for us, as we did not scuba dive. Apparently divers get access to a water dispenser at the office. Ended up staying for a week.
Miron M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 września 2014
Quo Vadis

location, affordability, staff
6,7
It was good. This is my 2nd time there. It is an ok place to stay.
Hiu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 września 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlażaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OgródQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlażaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - WyposażenieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3B07