lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Łazienka Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sklepy Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sklepy Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okolica
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sklepy Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Basen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restauracja Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 412 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (412)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Dobry hotel w dobrej cenie

Położony przy linii wody, w ustronnym miejscu, z dala od zgiełku miasta. Obfite i smaczne śniadania. Umiarkowane ceny w barze.
8,3
Plaża przy hotelu jako taka nie istnieje, jest za basen hotelowy z leżakami i zejście schodami do morza. Szczerze mówiąc nam to w zupełności odpowiadało. Wystarczyło założyć sprzęt do snorkowania by nacieszyć oczy widokiem pięknej rafy koralowej i żółwi morskich. Gdy chcieliśmy poleżeć na piaszczystej plaży braliśmy trycykl i jechaliśmy do White Beach. Plaża owszem ładna i piaszczysta ale bywa tam tłoczno. Na plus zapisałbym piękną rafę tuż przy brzegu... W hotelu Quo Vadis można się przyczepić jedynie do uciążliwego piania kogutów hodowanych do walk. Odnosi się to do pokoi w ogrodzie- hodowla kogutów znajduje się tuż za ogrodzeniem i "pierzaki" umilają życie od godziny szóstej rano:( Nasz pokój był położony tuż przy drodze dojazdowej do hotelu i oprócz kogutów musieliśmy wysłuchiwać jeszcze przejeżdżających trycykli z tuningowanymi wydechami... Podsumowując- lokalizacja bardzo dobra, pokoje czyste, śniadania dobre i obfite i nawet duet kogut/trycykl nie zepsuł ogólnego, dobrego wrażenia!
Informacje na temat restauracji: Świetna jadłodajnia znajduje się po drodze do miasteczka Moalboal. Trzeba wypatrywać znaku "Food STOP". Patrząc na wystrój można się nieco obawiać o swój żołądek ale naprawdę nie ma czego się bać. Potrawy przygotowywane są na bieżąco ze świeżych produktów. Właścicielka specjalizuje się w kuchni azjatyckiej i naprawdę świetnie gotuje. Obfity posiłek dla dwojga można zjeść za 300 peso.
Fidel C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 listopada 2014
Good times

Location is nice, pretty resort & friendly staff
7,3
Would be nice to have tv in our room and more comfortable bed
Amjad A. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 22 listopada 2014
Nice stay at the hotel

Value for money, close to the dive spot, helpful staff
9
Nick D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 listopada 2014
Great place great diving

location, cozy rooms, staff , from reception to kitchen to the dive shop very very good
8,7
Room was great. Location next to beach was great. Nice pool, good dive shop. And very quiet no chickens or loud bikes passing by all night. One of the best stays I have had in the Philippenes.
James C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 listopada 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
6
clean, quiet, comfortable simple rooms, nothing fancy, but good location near beach. Tasty home made bread, nice little pool area, friendly staff, good dive shop on site.
Rasid A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 listopada 2014
Dive away

Staff, house reef, quiet
8,3
Please look at my earlier review.
Rasid A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 listopada 2014
Divers' retreat

Cheap, clean, good staff
8,7
First of all, I must stress that this resort, and the surrounding area, really caters to divers or at the least snorkellers. If you don't fancy the underwater world and need 4-star accommodations, this is not the place for you. That said, for its location and room quality, Quo Vadis is value for money. It is a little out of the way from the more crowded part of Panagsama (a short 10-min stroll away), but that means that it is a little cheaper than others in the more crowded area. We stayed at Bungalow 1 and Premier Suite, so those are more expensive but have a view of the sea. You can get wifi from B1, but not from PS. The view from PS is superb - 180-degree of the sea almost unobstructed. The mattress in PS is much more comfortable and PS is slightly more spacious. The staff is superb. They are friendly and quite willing to help you with anything (especially if you're nice). Special mention to their drivers Nilo and Lloyd, and the recep Malmal who helped us a lot! We took a scuba diving course and our instructor, Barbora, is out of this world! She's fun, knowledgeable, passionate and patient! Thanks Barb!
Lau K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 listopada 2014
Seaview Room

Food, Clean, Seaview
9
It's a nice place for diving, snorkeling and relax. You can renting a motorbike just 2 min walking distance to go out the market, It is not possible to walk go out the town as location of this hotel is near the beach. There have only few restaurant around the hotel but It is a relax places for tourist if you have own transportation.
Peter M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 29 października 2014
Two nights with family and friends

The location is great for Moalboal, it is quite comfortable with aircon and good bathrooms with decent hot water and has a good dive shop.
7,7
The resort is nice and relaxed and good for the price. The rooms are simple and neat but have good aircon and hot water. The in house cafe serves simple food but the price and quality is good. There are many nearby restaurants and bars so the location is good as everything is an easy walk. For Moalboal it is one of the better resorts for the price.
Keith F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 października 2014
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
4
The room I booked was advertised as "pool view," but what we were told we'd get once we arrived was in fact facing a street with a lot of local noise from taxi drivers and hotel staff punching out at the end of their shift. When I raised this with the front-desk, she was super-nasty, insisting that there was indeed a view of the pool from that room, and simply ignoring the fact that the photos on Agoda, which the hotel provides, are misleading, in that they make it look like the room is directly adjacent to the pool. I would never go to this place again. They give you two thin, measly towels, and not even any complimentary water. The bed is hard. A worker in the dive shop told us that the reef at White Sand Beach was badly damaged by the Bohol earthquake. This, we later learned, was not true. He was just trying to get us to spend our money at his joint.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - WyposażenieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - WejścieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C08