Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipiny 6032

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 541 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (541)
Sortuj według:
Adam D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 28 marca 2015
Tylko dla nurków choć słabe miejsca nurkowe

Cisza , relax ,
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sebastian L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2013
Dobry hotel w dobrej cenie

Położony przy linii wody, w ustronnym miejscu, z dala od zgiełku miasta. Obfite i smaczne śniadania. Umiarkowane ceny w barze.
8,3
Plaża przy hotelu jako taka nie istnieje, jest za basen hotelowy z leżakami i zejście schodami do morza. Szczerze mówiąc nam to w zupełności odpowiadało. Wystarczyło założyć sprzęt do snorkowania by nacieszyć oczy widokiem pięknej rafy koralowej i żółwi morskich. Gdy chcieliśmy poleżeć na piaszczystej plaży braliśmy trycykl i jechaliśmy do White Beach. Plaża owszem ładna i piaszczysta ale bywa tam tłoczno. Na plus zapisałbym piękną rafę tuż przy brzegu... W hotelu Quo Vadis można się przyczepić jedynie do uciążliwego piania kogutów hodowanych do walk. Odnosi się to do pokoi w ogrodzie- hodowla kogutów znajduje się tuż za ogrodzeniem i "pierzaki" umilają życie od godziny szóstej rano:( Nasz pokój był położony tuż przy drodze dojazdowej do hotelu i oprócz kogutów musieliśmy wysłuchiwać jeszcze przejeżdżających trycykli z tuningowanymi wydechami... Podsumowując- lokalizacja bardzo dobra, pokoje czyste, śniadania dobre i obfite i nawet duet kogut/trycykl nie zepsuł ogólnego, dobrego wrażenia!
Informacje na temat restauracji: Świetna jadłodajnia znajduje się po drodze do miasteczka Moalboal. Trzeba wypatrywać znaku "Food STOP". Patrząc na wystrój można się nieco obawiać o swój żołądek ale naprawdę nie ma czego się bać. Potrawy przygotowywane są na bieżąco ze świeżych produktów. Właścicielka specjalizuje się w kuchni azjatyckiej i naprawdę świetnie gotuje. Obfity posiłek dla dwojga można zjeść za 300 peso.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 stycznia 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 stycznia 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 grudnia 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sebastien V. Podróże z partnerem France, 22 grudnia 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonett A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 19 grudnia 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yui S. Podróże grupowe Japan, 17 grudnia 2015
Good

Comfortable Great staff
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garrod H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 grudnia 2015
Good Value Hotel and ideal for Divers

Pool, Dive Center, View from Restaurant
5,7
Pleasant stay, this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. There is a nice pool to relax by but not much else here unless you are into diving. Great dive centre will everything you need for some good diving. There is good snorkling from the sea front of the hotel but there is no beach. Rooms are clean and pleasant but our room had no TV. Internet is slow and inconsistent and was not available in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 5 grudnia 2015
All o.k.

Diving shop, location, views
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ŁazienkaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SklepyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrakcje w pobliżuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - WyposażenieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - WidokQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BasenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FoyerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - WidokQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkolicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FoyerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - WidokQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05