lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 78
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2379 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2379)
Sortuj według:
Marek W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2013
Swietna lokalizacja

lokalizacja, spokój w pokoju
8,7
Swietna lokalizacja, w centrum Patongu, 300m do BangLa Road, 300m do plaży. Jednocześnie nie ma hałasu, sporo przestrzeni. Czysto, duże i dobrze urządzone pokoje. Bardzo wygodne łóżka! Sniadania smaczne, chociaż dosyć monotonne.Czysty i ładny basen.POlecam ten hotel
Krystian D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 lutego 2010
Pozytywny Hotel , Zatloczony Patong

Styl,Odległość od morza, Jakość obsługi, Duży i komfortowy basen,Cena
9,3
W cenie wliczony był mały haczyk wiekszośc pokoi od drugiej strony ma widok na masakryczną budowe na balkonach kurz w pokoju czasem hałas ale nie zawsze wcześnie rano, Patong miejsce zatłoczone zarówno plaże jak i dzielnica mnie oosobiście podobało się tak sobie może dlatego że wolę cisze i spokój a nie Ladybojów i taxi atakujące z każdej strony. W tej dzielnicy przechodzić na 2 stronę ulicy to trzeba mieć mocne nerwy mimo że hotel na wysokim poziomie miałem porównanie do podobnegomiejsca na Krabi i różnica jest znaczna ...mimo to jak ktoś lubi dobrą noocna zabawę to miejsce dla niego :D
Aislnn T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2014
big room but service of staff is average

location, pool, comfort
7
overall was a good experienced, only that staff service is average, location was alright. walking distance to major attraction
Ruzita M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Friendly staff and comfort room

Staff performance, location and spacious room
6,3
I chose this hotel because of the location is near to the Jungceylon shopping mall and the beach. The room is spacious and comfortable, ideal for a couple with one 1 child.
Michael G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
Superb staff - great central location

Attentive and freindly staff, central location, great value for money
3,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Patong over the years and this has to be right up there with the best. The welcoming staff and location close to all Patong has to offer combined with a realistic room rate makes it an excellent choice for holiday maker and business man alike. Breakfast is excellent but if the restaurant menu was a little more adventurous and imaginative it would make the hotel top of my all time Phuket list. But as there are so many local eateries within short walking distance it is easy to find a great meal nearby. Mike C London
Wai L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
Awesome Stay

Superb room condition, courteous staff and peaceful location
8,3
I spent 4 days 3 nights there. The room condition was great. Staff were very courteous. Close proximity to Patong beach and main areas. Dining places outside the hotel entrance. "Clean" massage parlours outside the hotel. The swimming pool was clean and spacious. Overall. it was a pleasant stay. I will seriously consider to stay at this hotel if i return to Phuket.
Ou Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
Good resort with nice surrounding

Location, Room Comfort, Swimming Pool
7
The resort has a very nice feel when you walk into it. It is surrounded by plants and gardens and a big swimming pool. Very suitable for family, couples or friends. Location is good too, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Road and Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Close to the nightlife, but not too noisy. Only minus point is the small road leading to the entrance, not that well paved and lit and night.
Andrew M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Location A+. Walking distance to all attractions

location, swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
Really enjoyed my recent stay at R Mar. Walking distance to all the main attractions of Patong Beach. Really great swimming pool for chilling out during the day. Friendly staff were super responsive for all requests.
Rimoun J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Jordan, 25 lipca 2014
Rimoun Jouzi Jordan

Location , staff performance , clean
8
It was great and safe to stay there , nice swimming pool and near to many things you want , beach working 5 mnt . Shopping mall 7 mnt , night life 5 mnt , msg one mnt
Teh S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
relax and enjoy

friendly staff, nice enviroment and close to patong beach
9
excellent. will come back again

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkolicaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06