Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 78
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2576 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2576)
Sortuj według:
Marek W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2013
Swietna lokalizacja

lokalizacja, spokój w pokoju
8,7
Swietna lokalizacja, w centrum Patongu, 300m do BangLa Road, 300m do plaży. Jednocześnie nie ma hałasu, sporo przestrzeni. Czysto, duże i dobrze urządzone pokoje. Bardzo wygodne łóżka! Sniadania smaczne, chociaż dosyć monotonne.Czysty i ładny basen.POlecam ten hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krystian D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 lutego 2010
Pozytywny Hotel , Zatloczony Patong

Styl,Odległość od morza, Jakość obsługi, Duży i komfortowy basen,Cena
9,3
W cenie wliczony był mały haczyk wiekszośc pokoi od drugiej strony ma widok na masakryczną budowe na balkonach kurz w pokoju czasem hałas ale nie zawsze wcześnie rano, Patong miejsce zatłoczone zarówno plaże jak i dzielnica mnie oosobiście podobało się tak sobie może dlatego że wolę cisze i spokój a nie Ladybojów i taxi atakujące z każdej strony. W tej dzielnicy przechodzić na 2 stronę ulicy to trzeba mieć mocne nerwy mimo że hotel na wysokim poziomie miałem porównanie do podobnegomiejsca na Krabi i różnica jest znaczna ...mimo to jak ktoś lubi dobrą noocna zabawę to miejsce dla niego :D
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edward G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2015
good hotel in good location in noisy Patong Beach

Location and service of staff
7,7
very pleasant stay in this hotel that's in the middle of everything but is a quite refuge from the craziness of Patong Beach. The only issue is the major construction going on next door to the Hotel, not their fault but nonetheless annoying and loud if your in the adjoining wings that back onto the construction site. we were happy that the staff managed to put us in the far wing so the noise issue inside the room was minimal but sitting by the pool was a problem with the noise all day. I would say the hotel is a good standard 3* Hotel but with the noise issues struggles to be 4* and there are other Hotels in Patong with a 4* rating that are superior but again where this hotel wins is location and the helpful staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Damir B. Podróż z partnerem Macedonia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Short stop for honeymoon

Staff, location and spa
8,7
We came with my wife on a short trip for our honeymoon and must say location is amazing if you want to be in the heart of the city, Patong beach is a 5 minutes walk as well. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. The spa is a must,amazing massage and very professional staff. Room was clean and had all the standard amenities you would expect. Breakfast is ok,could be better. Only point of improvement would be the fact that even though we mentioned on the reservation and upon check-in that we are here on our honeymoon no one acted upon it or even congratulated. Didn't change our stay, just saying...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Humberto B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2015
Awesome hotel!Great location,good staff and reall!

Location,Good Staff and great room!
9,3
I had a amazing experience in this hotel!I'm planning to come back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Craig P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
Gorgeous rooms, wonderfull staff, convenient!

location, rooms, staff
8,7
The staff here are truly wonderful. There seems to be a nice, hard working yet friendly and jovial culture here. Rooms are really lovely with wonderful touches and quiet! Easy walk to the beach and Bangla, etc - tucked away in a quiet Soi. The only minor point would be that the curtains are thin do the morning sun may wake up night owls too soon. No joiner fee was an added bonus.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aziah H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2015
Fantastic

The location is good, very helpful staff and peaceful environment
9,3
Fantastic. Will definitely come again to this resort
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syed A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Just try to get good stuff . More to have English

Clean and well organized .
8,3
Loved it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2015
Value of money

Clean, staff polite and fast responce
9,7
Overall good. Value of money... Near by night life.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bao A. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 12 sierpnia 2015
Staff is very friendly

Staff prepare the breakfast for us 'cause we checked out very early in the morning. impressive
8,3
very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkolicaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07