Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 1, Rat U thid Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 78
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2299 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2299)
Marek W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2013
Swietna lokalizacja

lokalizacja, spokój w pokoju
8,7
Swietna lokalizacja, w centrum Patongu, 300m do BangLa Road, 300m do plaży. Jednocześnie nie ma hałasu, sporo przestrzeni. Czysto, duże i dobrze urządzone pokoje. Bardzo wygodne łóżka! Sniadania smaczne, chociaż dosyć monotonne.Czysty i ładny basen.POlecam ten hotel
Krystian D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 lutego 2010
Pozytywny Hotel , Zatloczony Patong

Styl,Odległość od morza, Jakość obsługi, Duży i komfortowy basen,Cena
9,3
W cenie wliczony był mały haczyk wiekszośc pokoi od drugiej strony ma widok na masakryczną budowe na balkonach kurz w pokoju czasem hałas ale nie zawsze wcześnie rano, Patong miejsce zatłoczone zarówno plaże jak i dzielnica mnie oosobiście podobało się tak sobie może dlatego że wolę cisze i spokój a nie Ladybojów i taxi atakujące z każdej strony. W tej dzielnicy przechodzić na 2 stronę ulicy to trzeba mieć mocne nerwy mimo że hotel na wysokim poziomie miałem porównanie do podobnegomiejsca na Krabi i różnica jest znaczna ...mimo to jak ktoś lubi dobrą noocna zabawę to miejsce dla niego :D
Stephanie P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 20 kwietnia 2014
Overall rounded stay

Close proximity to massage places and the main Bungla road
6,7
The rooms had everything we needed. However, the sound proofing was not great, when the next door neighbour was using the shower, we could hear it quite clearly. In some rooms, the structure of the bath was not thought too carefully, which meant overload of water on floor after showers/baths. However, the rooms were kept very clean, which is a bonus :) The staff are present at your need, but they are not the friendliest bunch, except the tour sales woman. She was great! Pools appear much grander in size in photos than in reality. When we went to the pool it wasn't' very busy, so that was enough for us. Breakfast is nor good or bad. It had all the elements, but obviously not the best breakfast buffet either.
Patiparn S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2014
Friendly staff and good for night live in patong

All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) and good for night live
8,3
All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) , it good for night live. We got free minibar( beer 2 can and sold drink 2 bottle ), brefast start on 6.30 am but we have travel trip start pick up time at hotel on 6.30 also. If possible hotel should be prepare some brefast at 6.00 am.
James D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Very comfortable & enjoyable stay

Great swimmimg pool, friendly staff, large clean room
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay here, the swimming pool is very good, nice size room, bathroom was a little bit dark & I don't like bathtub shower as I prefer shower cubicle buffet breakfast is ok but could have more variety, Best things I like about R Mar Resort Great location, quiet street that is also close to Bangla Rd & Shopping Mall Great swimming pool, good size ,warm water, relaxing surrounds Great staff, very friendly & helpful I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Phuket.
Yvonne L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Centralised located, Good and Bad

Centralised located, Average cleanliness , Friendly staffs
7
Good : Centralised location - minutes away from Patong beach, shopping mall, Patong night streets, restaurant and massages, recommended bike rental in front of hotel - cheap and good service! Bht 200 rent a bike for day! Breakfast Ok, change menu everyday. Friendly staffs.Spacious room. Bad : Same as other reviews, water basin was choked. Feedback to them but never fix. Bathtub cleanliness does not met my expectation, only use for shower. Overall good experience due to good location, satisfy breakfast and comfortable bed. Give the price we paid , I rate 7/10 due to water basin and bathtub cleanliness failed to complete my total relaxing holidays..
Desmond L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 marca 2014
Will not go back again

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfy bed
5
Bathtub looks old and dirty. Shower head sprinkler is too spread out, coupled with poor design layout of the bathtub, the bath room floor is always flooded with water after each bath. The Sprinkler head next to the toilet bowl is difficult to use. Cotton buds are not replenished. We are allocated a room on the 3rd floor and there is no lift at all. Lots of mosquitoes in the balcony area. limited TV channels. Variety of breakfast is quite limited with lots of houseflies helping themselves to the salad section. Plus points: Friendly and helpful staffs, Huge & Comfortable bed, Nice swimming pool.
Shafiqur R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 24 marca 2014
This is the worst hotel in my life

Nothing best
2,7
When we check out with our 6 month old infant and 2 year old child they claim us to pay 350 bath for missing toilet towel. at last we have to show our baggage that we don't take there towel. the staff was very rude.
David C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 marca 2014
Great location, clean, quiet, with great staff.

Location, Breakfast, Pool
9,3
My stay was fantastic at the R Mar. Close enough to everything, yet quiet and peaceful. The breakfast buffet is a great way to start the day, and the late afternoon by the pool is a nice way to start your night. It is guest friendly and I had no problem bringing visitors back.
Shannon Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 marca 2014
Good location.

Ideal room size, good location and good quality breakfast.
7,3
Water keep leaking after showering due to layout of the bathtub. Good room size and hotel is centrally located.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkolicaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03