Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 78
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2530 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2530)
Sortuj według:
Marek W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2013
Swietna lokalizacja

lokalizacja, spokój w pokoju
8,7
Swietna lokalizacja, w centrum Patongu, 300m do BangLa Road, 300m do plaży. Jednocześnie nie ma hałasu, sporo przestrzeni. Czysto, duże i dobrze urządzone pokoje. Bardzo wygodne łóżka! Sniadania smaczne, chociaż dosyć monotonne.Czysty i ładny basen.POlecam ten hotel
Krystian D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 lutego 2010
Pozytywny Hotel , Zatloczony Patong

Styl,Odległość od morza, Jakość obsługi, Duży i komfortowy basen,Cena
9,3
W cenie wliczony był mały haczyk wiekszośc pokoi od drugiej strony ma widok na masakryczną budowe na balkonach kurz w pokoju czasem hałas ale nie zawsze wcześnie rano, Patong miejsce zatłoczone zarówno plaże jak i dzielnica mnie oosobiście podobało się tak sobie może dlatego że wolę cisze i spokój a nie Ladybojów i taxi atakujące z każdej strony. W tej dzielnicy przechodzić na 2 stronę ulicy to trzeba mieć mocne nerwy mimo że hotel na wysokim poziomie miałem porównanie do podobnegomiejsca na Krabi i różnica jest znaczna ...mimo to jak ktoś lubi dobrą noocna zabawę to miejsce dla niego :D
Peter C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 czerwca 2015
Another Great Stay

Location, Room Size, Pool Area
9
2nd time round & just as enjoyable as my first stay, great location in relation to the beach, shopping mall, nightlife, but situated in a quiet area. Deluxe room great size, very comfortable, free Wi-Fi & also Mini Bar, buffet breakfast tasty & good choice, staff are very helpful & friendly, looking forward to returning again
Suresh S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 21 czerwca 2015
Good stay

Clean and well maintained
8,7
Lim C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2015
Location near to Patong Beach

Near to Patong Beach, near to shopping centre and near to many seafood restaurant
8
I feel good and comfortable in the hotel, hotel is clean and nice staff.
Sharon F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 czerwca 2015
Good place in Patong

Location ..... near to everywhere
8,7
Nice stay for a short trip. Walking distance to most places in Patong. Overall, good place and will return if I visit Patong again.
Yongheng S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 maja 2015
peaceful n relax resort

location.location and location
9
Baoling C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 maja 2015
Perfect stay

The hotel was located conveniently at patong. Convenient to get food and drinks. Was well received by staff at any time. They were prompt at our requests. Nice stay and will stay again
9,7
Elliana T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 maja 2015
location location location

location, good service, big room
10
enjoyed our stay at the hotel. location was good and great staff.
Urs G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 10 maja 2015
Secure hotel close to everything but still very qu

hotel staff, secluded resort, quiet and peace
8
excellent breakfast variety, lovely large pool area, within walking distance to all shopping and beach, also has shuttle to beach, helpful staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkolicaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06