lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2862 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2862)
Sortuj według:
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 17 marca 2013
1 noc nie daje pełnego obrazu choć nie mam uwag

obsługa, śniadanie, dojazd z lotniska, dojazd do promu
6,3
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2012
Warto!

Profesjonalna obsługa, liczne udogodnienia!
9,7
Mój pobyt w Radissonie zaliczam do bardzo udanych. Właściwie mogę napisać tylko same pozytywy. Dyskretnie, profesjonalnie, czysto, smacznie, wygodnie ... Ogromną zaletą jest lokalizacja hotelu. Wszędzie jest stosunkowo blisko, wiele miejsc jest w odległości "spacerowej". Wspomnę tylko o kilku dla mnie istotnych udogodnieniach. Zaplecze rekreacyjne jest czynne do późna. Basen do 22, fitness do 23. Dla osób podróżujących służbowo to ważne, gdyż po powrocie do hotelu można zjeść kolację, chwilę odpocząc i jeszcze skorzystać z infrastruktury, która w innych hotelach o tej porze jest już z reguły zamknięta. Bezpłatny późny check out. Bez problemów mogłem opuścić pokój o godzinie 18.00. To bardzo wygodne, także dlatego, źe dużo lotów z Cebu jest w godzinach wieczornych. Bufet na kolację może wydawać się nieco drogi, ale warto. Bardzo smaczne dania, w dużym urozmaiceniu. Z całą pewnością jeszcze skorzystam z oferty hotelu Radisson w Cebu.
Lesley C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 kwietnia 2015
Wow

Service, facilities, food
10
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Charlyn M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9,3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Constatino F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2015
Lovely hotel

Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
9,7
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Emily P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Rosmen R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Changsoo L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 14 kwietnia 2015
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8,7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Leah V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9,3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Simon L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 kwietnia 2015
yes

the staff the rooms and pool very good
10
I would tell my friends to stay there I will come back again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A05