lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2798 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2798)
Sortuj według:
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 17 marca 2013
1 noc nie daje pełnego obrazu choć nie mam uwag

obsługa, śniadanie, dojazd z lotniska, dojazd do promu
6,3
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2012
Warto!

Profesjonalna obsługa, liczne udogodnienia!
9,7
Mój pobyt w Radissonie zaliczam do bardzo udanych. Właściwie mogę napisać tylko same pozytywy. Dyskretnie, profesjonalnie, czysto, smacznie, wygodnie ... Ogromną zaletą jest lokalizacja hotelu. Wszędzie jest stosunkowo blisko, wiele miejsc jest w odległości "spacerowej". Wspomnę tylko o kilku dla mnie istotnych udogodnieniach. Zaplecze rekreacyjne jest czynne do późna. Basen do 22, fitness do 23. Dla osób podróżujących służbowo to ważne, gdyż po powrocie do hotelu można zjeść kolację, chwilę odpocząc i jeszcze skorzystać z infrastruktury, która w innych hotelach o tej porze jest już z reguły zamknięta. Bezpłatny późny check out. Bez problemów mogłem opuścić pokój o godzinie 18.00. To bardzo wygodne, także dlatego, źe dużo lotów z Cebu jest w godzinach wieczornych. Bufet na kolację może wydawać się nieco drogi, ale warto. Bardzo smaczne dania, w dużym urozmaiceniu. Z całą pewnością jeszcze skorzystam z oferty hotelu Radisson w Cebu.
Payette E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 21 lutego 2015
Travel with kids

Business lounge, gym, close to the mall
8
Good value
Ailene V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Great, great great!!

Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
9,7
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Masayoshi F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 17 lutego 2015
Restaurant at club floor is convenient for biz.

Foods, Beds and cleaness
3,3
Very comfortable for business travel. Quite convenient for meeting business partner at the restaurant located club floor.
Ashley P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lutego 2015
very impressive!

staff and service, quality of hotel and awesome WiFi
10
2nd time I have stayed here and just as good as the first, one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price
Steven S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 16 lutego 2015
Great service, mediocre room, nice business lounge

hotel staff, business lounge, bed
8
I stayed for 2 nights in the Business Class room. I was very happy with the business lounge. I was able to conduct a meeting there. The breakfast was simple but decent. There were always snacks available during the day. The staff in the business area were very professional, especially Clifford. He was extremely helpful. Check in was simple and easy. The bathroom cleanliness was not up to what I would expect. There were stains on the marble floors and sink basin. The shower drain had discussing looking silicon. In some places, like the carpet or walls, there were small stains or smudges. For a business class-style room, I was disappointed. Nonetheless, the bed was very comfortable and offered good support without being hard. I was very happy with the bed comfort. All said, I would still stay here. While I would have to overlook some cleaniness issues, I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Rizaldy A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 lutego 2015
Best hotel in Cebu

Location,food,nice staffs
9,7
Very restful,memorable,and lovely holidays
Susan M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness

Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness
8,7
I love this hotel because of the location. Its very convenient since it's close to mall, as in walking distance. Im always satisfied with the accommodating staffs. I had a wonderful & relaxing stay, which is very important since I always have a busy day whenever I visit Davao. For sure I will stay here again if I have to visit Davao in the future.
Kevin B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 lutego 2015
Outstanding

The staff was outstanding
10
Great Hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03