lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2857 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2857)
Sortuj według:
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 17 marca 2013
1 noc nie daje pełnego obrazu choć nie mam uwag

obsługa, śniadanie, dojazd z lotniska, dojazd do promu
6,3
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2012
Warto!

Profesjonalna obsługa, liczne udogodnienia!
9,7
Mój pobyt w Radissonie zaliczam do bardzo udanych. Właściwie mogę napisać tylko same pozytywy. Dyskretnie, profesjonalnie, czysto, smacznie, wygodnie ... Ogromną zaletą jest lokalizacja hotelu. Wszędzie jest stosunkowo blisko, wiele miejsc jest w odległości "spacerowej". Wspomnę tylko o kilku dla mnie istotnych udogodnieniach. Zaplecze rekreacyjne jest czynne do późna. Basen do 22, fitness do 23. Dla osób podróżujących służbowo to ważne, gdyż po powrocie do hotelu można zjeść kolację, chwilę odpocząc i jeszcze skorzystać z infrastruktury, która w innych hotelach o tej porze jest już z reguły zamknięta. Bezpłatny późny check out. Bez problemów mogłem opuścić pokój o godzinie 18.00. To bardzo wygodne, także dlatego, źe dużo lotów z Cebu jest w godzinach wieczornych. Bufet na kolację może wydawać się nieco drogi, ale warto. Bardzo smaczne dania, w dużym urozmaiceniu. Z całą pewnością jeszcze skorzystam z oferty hotelu Radisson w Cebu.
Charlyn M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9,3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Emily P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Rosmen R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Leah V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9,3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Simon L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 kwietnia 2015
yes

the staff the rooms and pool very good
10
I would tell my friends to stay there I will come back again
Kimaon A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
Not what I expected :/

Close to SM, Nice lobby, Quiet
5,3
The rooms are low budget. The walls are dirty/ damaged on most floors. The pictures and reviews online we're not accurate. A huge waste of money. The restaurant was overpriced for medium quality food. More expensive than the United States. Overall I will never stay there again, I stayed at cheaper hotels with better rooms and service.
John A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing comfort

Location,cleanliness, perfetional
8,7
Will be back
Adorado J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel but not a five-star standard

Breakfast was good.
8
We had an overnight stay in this hotel. The pool was ok but we felt our room was dusty.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SalonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C03