lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartament Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2488 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2488)
Sortuj według:
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 17 marca 2013
1 noc nie daje pełnego obrazu choć nie mam uwag

obsługa, śniadanie, dojazd z lotniska, dojazd do promu
6,3
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2012
Warto!

Profesjonalna obsługa, liczne udogodnienia!
9,7
Mój pobyt w Radissonie zaliczam do bardzo udanych. Właściwie mogę napisać tylko same pozytywy. Dyskretnie, profesjonalnie, czysto, smacznie, wygodnie ... Ogromną zaletą jest lokalizacja hotelu. Wszędzie jest stosunkowo blisko, wiele miejsc jest w odległości "spacerowej". Wspomnę tylko o kilku dla mnie istotnych udogodnieniach. Zaplecze rekreacyjne jest czynne do późna. Basen do 22, fitness do 23. Dla osób podróżujących służbowo to ważne, gdyż po powrocie do hotelu można zjeść kolację, chwilę odpocząc i jeszcze skorzystać z infrastruktury, która w innych hotelach o tej porze jest już z reguły zamknięta. Bezpłatny późny check out. Bez problemów mogłem opuścić pokój o godzinie 18.00. To bardzo wygodne, także dlatego, źe dużo lotów z Cebu jest w godzinach wieczornych. Bufet na kolację może wydawać się nieco drogi, ale warto. Bardzo smaczne dania, w dużym urozmaiceniu. Z całą pewnością jeszcze skorzystam z oferty hotelu Radisson w Cebu.
Caryl H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 września 2014
The best ever stay

The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
10
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Danny C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 września 2014
One of a kind service

Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
10
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Cecilia S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 września 2014
Awsome Stay

Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
9
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!
Dick L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 września 2014
Best Hotel in Philippines

Food, Clean, Most comfortable bathroom
9,7
Very pleasant. The service and room make you feel you are at home. Only problem is that the Satellite service was not up to par. No service for long hours of stay.
David S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 14 września 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port

Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
8,3
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.
Agnes F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 września 2014
Pleasant Stay

big room, accommodating staff, great location
9
Mark H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 września 2014
Our Favorite Place in Cebu

Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
10
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
Gary D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 września 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, quiet room, good swimming pool, friendly staff
8,7
All the employees at this hotel were very friendly. I enjoyed the pool; the only drawback was that it is located close to a busy street, so you can hear lots of traffic as you sit by the pool. The room was peaceful and quiet. The food was good at the large buffet, but expensive.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartamentRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05