lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Hol
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartament Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2622 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2622)
Sortuj według:
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 17 marca 2013
1 noc nie daje pełnego obrazu choć nie mam uwag

obsługa, śniadanie, dojazd z lotniska, dojazd do promu
6,3
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2012
Warto!

Profesjonalna obsługa, liczne udogodnienia!
9,7
Mój pobyt w Radissonie zaliczam do bardzo udanych. Właściwie mogę napisać tylko same pozytywy. Dyskretnie, profesjonalnie, czysto, smacznie, wygodnie ... Ogromną zaletą jest lokalizacja hotelu. Wszędzie jest stosunkowo blisko, wiele miejsc jest w odległości "spacerowej". Wspomnę tylko o kilku dla mnie istotnych udogodnieniach. Zaplecze rekreacyjne jest czynne do późna. Basen do 22, fitness do 23. Dla osób podróżujących służbowo to ważne, gdyż po powrocie do hotelu można zjeść kolację, chwilę odpocząc i jeszcze skorzystać z infrastruktury, która w innych hotelach o tej porze jest już z reguły zamknięta. Bezpłatny późny check out. Bez problemów mogłem opuścić pokój o godzinie 18.00. To bardzo wygodne, także dlatego, źe dużo lotów z Cebu jest w godzinach wieczornych. Bufet na kolację może wydawać się nieco drogi, ale warto. Bardzo smaczne dania, w dużym urozmaiceniu. Z całą pewnością jeszcze skorzystam z oferty hotelu Radisson w Cebu.
Terence B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 listopada 2014
location is good staff excellent very polite

food very excellent entertainment excellent with the christmas celebrations wonderful and the staff go out of there way to help you
10
Very good no real complaint only a minor one but the hotel manager fixed the problem right away thankyou
Carmelo J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
Its definitely worth coming back

The hotel rooms, the facade and the amenities
10
I had a very fruitful and relaxing stay
Jasmine L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 listopada 2014
Great Hotel! Spacious room and good location.

Spacious Room. Good Location. Wide Breakfast Buffet Spread.
9,3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Location very conveniently located next to mall. Superior room was very big. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Gerald R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
Classy and friendly service

Convinience, food and service
10
I enjoyed the stay. The rooms were spcaious and clean. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food. The location was not far off from the places I wanted to go.
Tiaw C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 listopada 2014
Having great time

First they upgrade me to executive suite, have complementary cocktail lounge at 20th storey free from 6 to 8 pm and the buffet breakfast was very nice
10
Very good as I said they upgraded me to executive suite
Agnes F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 listopada 2014
near in customs

best for us with our business
9,7
Daniel R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 listopada 2014
A Short, Yet Worthwhile Stay

Exceptional Service, Delicious Food, and Extra Comfortable Bed
9,3
We booked this hotel while passing through Cebu in route for Bohol. Because the timeframe was during our honeymoon, we wanted something classy and romantic, but also comfortable and convenient. This hotel provided all of the above and more. It is conveniently located within a short taxi ride to any of the ferry piers for transit to outlying islands, while also being close to a nearby mall for additional food options. We arrived late in the evening, so we chose to dine in at Feria (the restaurant inside the hotel). Although the buffet looked amazing, it felt like the food had been sitting out for hours without being switched out or eaten (simply not enough people). We instead ordered ala-carte and were NOT disappointed. The ceasar salad and a chicken/pumpkin curry were an excellent combination, at a reasonable rate (PHP $600 including tax and service charge). Dinner also came with fresh, hot bread which was a nice bonus. Plus, the service during the meal was fantastic, very courteous, kind, and helpful. The standard room was a spacious, including an overly large king size bed, along with a large bathroom area. We slept well and felt deeply rested. The noise from busy roads outside is a non-issue. Overall great experience, especially Feria, the service, and the comfy bed. We will stay again in the future when we return to Cebu for further holidays.
Ricalinda A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 9 listopada 2014
Wonderful Review

Location, professionalism of the staff, Comfort
8,3
It was a very nice experience. The room was great. What impressed was the excellent customer service by the staff. I checked-in and checked out without hazzle. The staff go the extra mile to please the guests.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartamentRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08