lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartament Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Siłownia Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2675 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2675)
Sortuj według:
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 17 marca 2013
1 noc nie daje pełnego obrazu choć nie mam uwag

obsługa, śniadanie, dojazd z lotniska, dojazd do promu
6,3
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2012
Warto!

Profesjonalna obsługa, liczne udogodnienia!
9,7
Mój pobyt w Radissonie zaliczam do bardzo udanych. Właściwie mogę napisać tylko same pozytywy. Dyskretnie, profesjonalnie, czysto, smacznie, wygodnie ... Ogromną zaletą jest lokalizacja hotelu. Wszędzie jest stosunkowo blisko, wiele miejsc jest w odległości "spacerowej". Wspomnę tylko o kilku dla mnie istotnych udogodnieniach. Zaplecze rekreacyjne jest czynne do późna. Basen do 22, fitness do 23. Dla osób podróżujących służbowo to ważne, gdyż po powrocie do hotelu można zjeść kolację, chwilę odpocząc i jeszcze skorzystać z infrastruktury, która w innych hotelach o tej porze jest już z reguły zamknięta. Bezpłatny późny check out. Bez problemów mogłem opuścić pokój o godzinie 18.00. To bardzo wygodne, także dlatego, źe dużo lotów z Cebu jest w godzinach wieczornych. Bufet na kolację może wydawać się nieco drogi, ale warto. Bardzo smaczne dania, w dużym urozmaiceniu. Z całą pewnością jeszcze skorzystam z oferty hotelu Radisson w Cebu.
Jayvee A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 grudnia 2014
good

service, pool, dinning
7,3
good
Juhyun M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 11 grudnia 2014
satisfied with the service

location, room condition, pool
7,7
James W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 grudnia 2014
Cebu vacation

Three things I loved about the Radisson Blu was the. fabulous breakfast, the friendly staff and cleanliness.
9,3
The Radisson is very close to the airport and right across the street from a mall. It is well worth the cost and I would gladly stay there again.
Michel M. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 6 grudnia 2014
Expensive with no 5 star facilities

Close to our next destination in Cebu, that's ut.
4,7
We arrived late evening and only the lobby bar was serving some food which wasn't great at all and even the beer tasted strange. Rooms were ok, but nothing special, so far away from a 5 star design and feeling. My last time in a Radisson Blue hotel.
Ma.Teresa D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 grudnia 2014
excellent hotel.

you dont have to ask coz its already complete
9,7
satisfied
Loralie A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 grudnia 2014
Best holiday hotel in philippines I have been.

Location, food and comfort
10
Peter H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 grudnia 2014
Fantastic

Clean, lovely food, great staf
9,7
Fantastic
Nirav V. Podróż z partnerem India, 3 grudnia 2014
Out of the World Service and People

The people working there, the service and the property
9
After much deliberation about staying in Cebu City or Mactan Island, we finally decided to stay in the city. And Radisson Blu was ranked # 1 on a leading travel website and price was reasonable And we didn't regret it one bit. The property is located about 20-30 mins from the Mactan Airport, right next to SM Mall. Mango Avenue is about 15 mins from Radisson The property is huge with a nice front lobby. The people at front desk were extremely warm and welcoming. Check in was quick and efficient. We had requested an early check in and a higher floor. And we were given exactly that. No fuss The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Though I wish they had a balcony. The breakfast buffet was good but had limited vegetarian options. Chef Tiwari was nice enough to make vegetarian food for us although it was not on the menu I loved some very distinct features they had. Like the one touch call feature where you pressed just one button for all your needs. No more separate calling for room service, house keeping and front desk. When we took a cab from the hotel they would hand us a card with the hotel number and cab details along with the option to mention any complaint about the driver. When we would alight from the cab the guys at the front gate would check if we dropped anything in the cab. Haven't seen such detailing anywhere else I have never seen such warm, effusive, welcoming, smiling people. I didn't hear a no for any of my requests. The people and the service is what makes this hotel what it is. Our stay everywhere else after this was a little disappointing as Radisson Blu really raised our expectations

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartamentRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05