Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartament Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2156 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2156)
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 17 marca 2013
1 noc nie daje pełnego obrazu choć nie mam uwag

obsługa, śniadanie, dojazd z lotniska, dojazd do promu
6,3
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2012
Warto!

Profesjonalna obsługa, liczne udogodnienia!
9,7
Mój pobyt w Radissonie zaliczam do bardzo udanych. Właściwie mogę napisać tylko same pozytywy. Dyskretnie, profesjonalnie, czysto, smacznie, wygodnie ... Ogromną zaletą jest lokalizacja hotelu. Wszędzie jest stosunkowo blisko, wiele miejsc jest w odległości "spacerowej". Wspomnę tylko o kilku dla mnie istotnych udogodnieniach. Zaplecze rekreacyjne jest czynne do późna. Basen do 22, fitness do 23. Dla osób podróżujących służbowo to ważne, gdyż po powrocie do hotelu można zjeść kolację, chwilę odpocząc i jeszcze skorzystać z infrastruktury, która w innych hotelach o tej porze jest już z reguły zamknięta. Bezpłatny późny check out. Bez problemów mogłem opuścić pokój o godzinie 18.00. To bardzo wygodne, także dlatego, źe dużo lotów z Cebu jest w godzinach wieczornych. Bufet na kolację może wydawać się nieco drogi, ale warto. Bardzo smaczne dania, w dużym urozmaiceniu. Z całą pewnością jeszcze skorzystam z oferty hotelu Radisson w Cebu.
Ronald R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2014
will always go back same place

location,location,location
10
great had a wonderful time mainly because of hotel stay
Kannie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
Superb

Breakfast, Location, Swimming Pool
8
stayed during easter. great food and they had activities for the kids! will diff go back again.
Amira O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
Overnight stay was good

bed linen, breakfast, room
8,3
Room is big for 2 person. I like the tap-to-open keycard, no need to get the card from wallet or bag. Swimming pools are just for kids, upto 4ft. Wide selection of breakfast - american, chinese. filipino and japanese food.
Janet T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9,3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Cherrie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2014
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Yannick P. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 16 kwietnia 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 13 kwietnia 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Jon T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2014
2nd best hotel on our trip

Great location, nice room, good breakfast
9,7
I would rank the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu as the 2nd best bargain of our trip. The location is fantastic and about a 2 minute walk to the super mall. The hotel is classy, the rooms are very comfortable (although starting to look a bit dated), the staff is friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is very good. The pool area and grounds are also real nice. Very affordable for a 5 star hotel, but they have a lot of work to do to match the luxury and pricing of the Crimson hotel we stayed at. Overall I would say you can't go wrong staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. 8 out of 10 points, with the Crimson being a perfect 10...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartamentRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07