Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Foyer
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ogród Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartament Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 400
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2136 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2136)
Ewa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 17 marca 2013
1 noc nie daje pełnego obrazu choć nie mam uwag

obsługa, śniadanie, dojazd z lotniska, dojazd do promu
6,3
Przemyslaw W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 lipca 2012
Warto!

Profesjonalna obsługa, liczne udogodnienia!
9,7
Mój pobyt w Radissonie zaliczam do bardzo udanych. Właściwie mogę napisać tylko same pozytywy. Dyskretnie, profesjonalnie, czysto, smacznie, wygodnie ... Ogromną zaletą jest lokalizacja hotelu. Wszędzie jest stosunkowo blisko, wiele miejsc jest w odległości "spacerowej". Wspomnę tylko o kilku dla mnie istotnych udogodnieniach. Zaplecze rekreacyjne jest czynne do późna. Basen do 22, fitness do 23. Dla osób podróżujących służbowo to ważne, gdyż po powrocie do hotelu można zjeść kolację, chwilę odpocząc i jeszcze skorzystać z infrastruktury, która w innych hotelach o tej porze jest już z reguły zamknięta. Bezpłatny późny check out. Bez problemów mogłem opuścić pokój o godzinie 18.00. To bardzo wygodne, także dlatego, źe dużo lotów z Cebu jest w godzinach wieczornych. Bufet na kolację może wydawać się nieco drogi, ale warto. Bardzo smaczne dania, w dużym urozmaiceniu. Z całą pewnością jeszcze skorzystam z oferty hotelu Radisson w Cebu.
Stig G. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 13 kwietnia 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 12 kwietnia 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8,7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7,3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 10 kwietnia 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Kenneth S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2014
Best to date

Staff, food, rooms
9,3
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
Sia P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Joseph A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.

Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
8,7
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Patrick J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2014
Very Corporate

Surroundings, Quiet, Amenities
10
It was a very nice stay. I stayed only overnight for work purposes and it was a relief from all the my busy day. The surrounding is very relaxing and less noise from the busy city of Cebu.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - OgródRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartamentRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06