lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wejście Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 39 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (39)
Sortuj według:
Eileen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 listopada 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 20 października 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 września 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 sierpnia 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7
Rachel P. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 6 lipca 2014
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2014
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 19 maja 2014
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8,7
Good
Luigi D. Podróż służbowa Italy, 23 marca 2014
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin
Maren L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 23 marca 2014
Clean, efficient, boring

indoor swimming pool, location, huge aquarium in the lobby
7,3
The location is great for exploring the city but this is really a business / conference hotel. It is clean and efficient but has very little personality. Cheap bathroom products with tons of chemicals. However in the bathrooms in the conference area they have splurged on better products. Breakfast has a wide selection but the products are bland and tasteless. Quite disappointing. Staff is kind and welcoming. The indoor swimming pool is nice however the spa area is freezing cold and the dressing rooms are like a run down public swimming room with no bath products.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - WejścieRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01