Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wejście Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 427
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
56 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (56)
Sortuj według:
Patricia W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 czerwca 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Podróż służbowa Egypt, 29 maja 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 8 kwietnia 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 3 kwietnia 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 29 marca 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 stycznia 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 stycznia 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 listopada 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - WejścieRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08