Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)


Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Basen Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Foyer Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 427

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa




z 70 recenzji

1 recenzji w języku polskim

Warty swojej ceny
Ocena pracowników
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
Komfort pokoju
Wszystkie recenzje (70)
Sortuj według:
Alfred W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 9 lipca 2015
dobry hotel w centrum miasta

dobra lokalizacja , ciekawy styl (widok na akwarium),
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andre M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 października 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 października 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harrison K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lipca 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anniken C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 23 lipca 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harrison K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 lipca 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 lipca 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 lipca 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 czerwca 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdelrahman A. Podróż służbowa Egypt, 29 maja 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1


Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.