Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 83 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (83)
Sortuj według:
Alfred W. Podróże służbowe Poland, 9 lipca 2015
dobry hotel w centrum miasta

dobra lokalizacja , ciekawy styl (widok na akwarium),
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 17 maja 2016
Great stay
6,3
I had a great time and enjoyed the hotel quite a lot
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad N. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 19 marca 2016
business
6,3
excellent location. Very courteous staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Blair M. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 13 marca 2016
Great Hotel and Place
6,3
Great hotel in an amazing position, would recommend
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 11 marca 2016
Far from a 5 star

location , value
6,7
Just coming from a stay at The Mandarin Oriental Prague, maybe the Radisson Blu had too much to live up to. Small rooms horrible concierge and generally unfriendly staff(except for housekeeping).A friend sent us a fruit platter some olives and cheese to our room it came with no dishes, napkins or utensils.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Georgiana T. Podróże z partnerem Romania, 21 lutego 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view

Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
10
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 lutego 2016
Good location
6
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andre M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 października 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
4
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 października 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harrison K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 28 lipca 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
8
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BasenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - WidokRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - FoyerRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07