Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Delhi Centralne, New Delhi, Indie 110001 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Marina Hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Foyer Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Foyer Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnny
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Delhi Centralne Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 218 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (218)
Sortuj według:
Ewa H. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 19 listopada 2013
Hotel zgodny z oczekiwaniami.

Bardzo dobre polozenie, miła obsługa, wygodna łazienka
7,3
Średnio. Brak możliwości skorzystania z tarasu - obsługa nie mogła znaleźć klucza. Brudno na klatce schodowej.
Zhihong Z. Podróż służbowa China, 22 lipca 2014
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9,3
GREAT
Nishant N. Podróż w większej grupie India, 14 lipca 2014
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3,3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Navdeep K. Podróż służbowa India, 12 maja 2014
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 22 kwietnia 2014
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7,3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.
Jens N. Podróż służbowa Germany, 11 kwietnia 2014
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8,3
Leann R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2014
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7,3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 24 marca 2014
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7,3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.
Neil C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 16 marca 2014
Relaxing and good standard in the heart of Delhi

Close to the Metro. Staff were superb, Hotel was very clean.
8,7
The hotel was very good. Only thing that spoiled were the beggers, con-men, hustlers and the dreaded shoe-shine boys (they got me) that constantly are at you as soon as you leave the hotel. I found this more than the usual hotels over there, but hey, It is India!!
Sean W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 marca 2014
Very average hotel to be named a 5 star Radisson

Didn't like much about this hotel. Very average stay
5,7
We checked in, all was fine. I was a little sick the first night recovering from food poisoning elsewhere. We had a balcony room. Which not only was loud because it faced the street but also very loud due to a climate control fan buzzing/humming all the time. Called the hotel staff, the guy could also hear it. He called a bunch of hotel repair man who didn't speak English and just left when they couldn't fix it. This happened all night. The next day I raised the issue again and nothing. I then asked to speak with a manager. I let her know of the issue and that the door would not open to balcony and the room I was in was under maintained. She was the only good thing about the hotel. She had my room moved. Solved my issue. Other than the above, the hotel was average for a Radisson Blu. Breakfast was very very average for a 5 star or even a 4 star. I had better service in a little no name hotel prior to my stay at the Radisson, $bigger rooms, better staff and breakfast was the same as the Radisson.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New DelhiRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - FoyerRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - FoyerRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3B06