Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi, New Delhi, Indie 110037 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kuchnia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ogród Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wyposażenie Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wyposażenie Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa
Okolica: Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi Liczba pokoi: 261
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
324 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (324)
Sortuj według:
Norfalisa A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2015
Good Business Hotel

location, internet access,
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norfalisa A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2015
Good for Business Traveller

Location, facilities, food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norfalisa A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 lipca 2015
Good Business Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amit R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 7 maja 2015
i had a comfortable stay

food ,comfort and Hospitality
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reginald N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 marca 2015
An oasis amid the turmoil,heat dust & smog

Location,comfort,convenience & staff performance
9,3
Overall very good,food could have been a bit better.Would definitely recommend staying here even if you were not about to fly out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhonda P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 17 marca 2015
Perfect end to indian holiday

Room size, Coffe lounge, hotel transfers
10
This is an excellent hotel, we had one night here arriving back from goa heading the next day home to Australia, we had airport transfers and a great breakfast included. We also had dinner in the restaurant which was really good. The rooms were large with a big shower head and plenty of soft towels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomas L. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 6 marca 2015
Nice staf

Staf food close to airport
10
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 lutego 2015
Airport hotel

Room cleanliness, drain shower and working toilet
7,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Serena J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 lutego 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Atul S. Podróż służbowa India, 15 lutego 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New DelhiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KuchniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - OgródRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B01