Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi, New Delhi, Indie (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Foyer Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa
Lokalizacja: Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi Liczba pokoi: 261
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 203 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (203)
Diego M. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 12 kwietnia 2014
Luxurious room, perfect to rest after the travels

Luxurious room and amazing kebab dinner
10
This was the hotel where we stayed on the last night after 16 days of travelling in India. It was the perfect spot to stay for an early flight. Luxurious rooms and amazing kebab dinner. Best dinner in India for sure...absolutely great food.
Francois O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 marca 2014
Best hotel for overnight stay near the airport.

Good food. Airport transfers. Good rooms.
7,3
The best hotel near airport, Avoid the Easton Smart and go for this one with airport transfers. Good food. Attentive staff. Only negative is the Internet connection which keeps resetting every five minutes making any more than emial and viewing simple Web pages impossible.
Gary R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 marca 2014
Nice airport hotel

Great business center, Friendly staff, Good food
8
The hotel is close to the airport and has very friendly staff. The Wi-Fi is marginal in the rooms but fine in the business center. The business center has great drinks and snacks.
Kornelia A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 16 marca 2014
Wonderful

Staff, Food and Comfort
9,7
For my last day and a very early flight back home, I've checked in the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi close to the airport. It was great. Nice rooms, very friendly staff, trying to read your mind to please you and make your stay comfortable, a delightful dinner buffet, a refreshing pool with a relaxing spa (sauna, jaccuzi, steamroom) made it a wonderful last day in India. The early airport shuttle was included. So what else to say.
Maika L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lutego 2014
Very convenient

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9,3
Very convenient for odd hour layovers in Delhi. Pickup and dropoff from the airport were the highlight of my trip and could not have been easier for me..airport is maximum 10 minutes from the hotel and the staff are so incredibly friendly and professional it made my trip!
Ashish S. Podróż służbowa India, 17 lutego 2014
Comfortable

good location, good staff and airport transfer
9,3
David C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 16 lutego 2014
Top class hotel with excellent service

Airport location, clean, comfortable rooms, free snacks & drinks during Happy Hour
8
No problems encountered. I needed a comfortable base for the weekend with the option to go sightseeing. Nice to have armchairs in the room. It is also easy to reach from the areas around Delhi. Internet worked well. Multiple glazing keeps out noise from the highway in front of the hotel.
Malkit K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lutego 2014
It was a fantastic, clean with superb service

Clean, huge room and good service
10
It was a memorable one. It was valentines day n the first sweet gesture was from the front reception as he gave my husband a rose to present it to me. That was really sweet. The concierge was just great, showed us our room and gave us a quick guide around the room and numbers to call. Room was very clean and comfy. The ambience of the hotel was a beauty.. Just loved my stay. Keep up the great work.
Doreen W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 stycznia 2014
Very Nice Stay

Location Location Location
7
Rajendra S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 16 stycznia 2014
Wonderful!

The Great Kebab Factory, cozy room, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent! The food was wonderful and the staff was very helping!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New DelhiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FoyerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Obiekty rekreacyjneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08