Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 359 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 359 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5

Thomas K. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Convenient
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016

Serena H. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

jean P. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired
Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016

Ajay Y. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Not 5 star
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

SUMAN S. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

Atul G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

navin T. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Kriangsak S. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

COLIN A. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016

Susan A. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
A great place to stay!!
location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016