lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi, New Delhi, Indie 110037 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Foyer Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Obiekty rekreacyjne Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kuchnia
Okolica: Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi Liczba pokoi: 261
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 303 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (303)
Sortuj według:
Serena J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 lutego 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Podróż służbowa India, 15 lutego 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 lutego 2015
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8,3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 8 lutego 2015
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 lutego 2015
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9,7
Great
Dulangi W. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 1 lutego 2015
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9,3
Diane A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 stycznia 2015
First impressions of India

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We arrived at 4.30 in the morning and were delighted to be met at the airport by our driver who was very professional and helpful. Check in was very efficient and we were soon in a very comfortable bed catching up on our sleep. We had a late breakfast the next morning but there was still a full selection of food available. The hotel ordered a taxi for us and we were so pleased with our driver Avtar we engaged him for our entire stay in Delhi. He also drove us to Agra when we discovered our train was running very late - 13 hours in the end!
Kurt W. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 27 stycznia 2015
5 star hotel with 1 star reception

Close to airport, good food, room OK
7,7
We had to make two reservations on consecutive days due to changed flight schedule. In several mails we tried to explain that and explained that we wanted to use the first reservation as early morning check in. We also asked to get the complimentary shuttle from the airport. Att last we received a confirmation on all that. When we arrived at the airport in the early morning there was no car waiting so we had to take a taxi. At the hotel there was no knowledge of our requests and no apology for not collecting us at the airport. Furthermore, when we paid our bill they could not manage the use of American Express card.
Gloria M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 20 stycznia 2015
Had a lovely stayfood

food
4
Good
Tony M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 stycznia 2015
Disappointing service

Proximity to airport; Clean; choice of cuisine
6,3
Disappointing and frustrating. Took over an hour to check-in (no queues) just incompetent staff. Initially given smoking rooms and insisted we be moved. Which took a further 30 mins. Lobby Manager did very little to rectify the situation. Would rather have spent 70% less and gone to a 3 star hotel and had less hassle.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New DelhiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FoyerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Obiekty rekreacyjneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KuchniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - OgródRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01