lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi, New Delhi, Indie 110037 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Foyer Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Obiekty rekreacyjne Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kuchnia
Okolica: Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi Liczba pokoi: 261
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 288 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (288)
Sortuj według:
Tony M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 stycznia 2015
Disappointing service

Proximity to airport; Clean; choice of cuisine
6,3
Disappointing and frustrating. Took over an hour to check-in (no queues) just incompetent staff. Initially given smoking rooms and insisted we be moved. Which took a further 30 mins. Lobby Manager did very little to rectify the situation. Would rather have spent 70% less and gone to a 3 star hotel and had less hassle.
Manish S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 17 stycznia 2015
Breakfast was wonderful

Breakfast, location, staff
7
I felt the room size was smaller although all comforts were provided for. Staff performance was ok, they provided free travel to airport and it is very close to Delhi internation airport approx 15mins drive. Breakfast was wonderful with so much choices. Me and My family enjoyed our stay at Radisson.
Phyllis S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 stycznia 2015
clean, well located hotel for airline traveler.

location (close to both Delhi airports) comfortable rooms and excellent food
10
We used the hotel as lodging before a morning flight leaving the country. It was just what we wanted--clean, comfortable, and a very good dinning room.
Zoya F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 stycznia 2015
very good

food . room . server.
9,3
June K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 stycznia 2015
Excellent

staff room food
10
We were very pleased with our stay next time we want to stay longer
Hsiung W. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 8 stycznia 2015
A real 5-star service hotel

food (buffet and lounge a la carte), competent staff, and room
10
I have had my fair share of stays in India, country inn marriot in gurgaon, Radisson Blu new delhi paschim vihar, fairmont in Jaipur, trident in Udaipur, Ranbanka palace in Jodhpur, as well as attending a wedding in Trident Gurgaon, I would say that this one is up to "international" standards. Most of the hotels outside of Delhi, though ranked as a 5 star, do not have staff that are competent enough to be considered as 5 star hotel stafffs. I understand this might be a cultural thing, but besides from trident Gurgaon and this hotel, none of the staffs were able to immediately understand our questions / requests, and provide relevant solutions or help. The buffet lounge was operated very well. Staff were attentive and constantly cleaning up plates, as oppose to some hotels having staff just walking around not really doing anything and dishes are piling up at tables. The only downside would be that it is a bit distant from most of the sightseeing spots within delhi city, and from the vibe of the hotel you can tell they mostly host business travelers, but then again it explains the efficiency of service provided by the hotel. I would love to stay at this hotel again if ever returning back to Delhi.
Hardeep P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 7 stycznia 2015
A nice stay

Clean, quite
8,3
Our stay was very nice. The hotel was very clean.
Qingyi L. Podróż służbowa China, 6 stycznia 2015
good

food,clean
9,7
good
Sabiha F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 3 stycznia 2015
A good hotel

Room was fantastic!!
9,3
It was good other than the constant security checking each time we entered the hotel they even looked inside our shopping bags. The hotel staff and the taxi service to airport etc Was fantastic. The rooms were absolute amazing!!
Rajnish S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 1 stycznia 2015
exceptional stay for a week

service, neatness and food - all excellent!
8
very comfortable. all our requests were met. great breakfast spread, personalized attention. felt like being at home. thanks Radisson Blu...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New DelhiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - FoyerRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Obiekty rekreacyjneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KuchniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - OgródRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08