lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi, New Delhi, Indie 110037 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Restauracja Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kuchnia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ogród Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjna Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Siłownia Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wyposażenie Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Basen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napoje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Międzynarodowe Lotnisko Indira Gandhi Liczba pokoi: 261
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 310 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (310)
Sortuj według:
Reginald N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 marca 2015
An oasis amid the turmoil,heat dust & smog

Location,comfort,convenience & staff performance
9,3
Overall very good,food could have been a bit better.Would definitely recommend staying here even if you were not about to fly out.
Rhonda P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 17 marca 2015
Perfect end to indian holiday

Room size, Coffe lounge, hotel transfers
10
This is an excellent hotel, we had one night here arriving back from goa heading the next day home to Australia, we had airport transfers and a great breakfast included. We also had dinner in the restaurant which was really good. The rooms were large with a big shower head and plenty of soft towels.
Tomas L. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 6 marca 2015
Nice staf

Staf food close to airport
10
Very good
Lee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 lutego 2015
Airport hotel

Room cleanliness, drain shower and working toilet
7,3
Good
Serena J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 lutego 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Podróż służbowa India, 15 lutego 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 lutego 2015
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8,3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 8 lutego 2015
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 lutego 2015
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9,7
Great
Dulangi W. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 1 lutego 2015
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New DelhiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KuchniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - OgródRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala konferencyjnaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SiłowniaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - BasenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Jedzenie i napojeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - WyposażenieRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C05