Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim, Południowe Goa, Indie 403731 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Wejście Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Villa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Basen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Foyer Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Foyer
Okolica: Cavelossim Liczba pokoi: 132

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 86 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 4 maja 2013
Przyjemny pobyt w doskonałym hotelu.

Doskonale jedzenie a la carte. Piękny zadbany ogród. Przyjazna atmosfera i bliskość plaży z fantastycznym piaskiem.
9,7
Pobyt był bardzo udany. Hotel wyróżnia się ciekawą architekturą i pięknym położeniem niedaleko plaży ze zlocistym drobnym piaskiem. Cisza i spokój zagwarantowany. Imponujący i zadbany ogród robi dodatkowe pozytywne wrażenie. Jedzenie w hotelu wyśmienite, zwłaszcza to zamawianie z karty (menue). Szefowa kuchni Talita bardzo uprzejma, kompetentna i życzliwa. Całość personelu bardzo przyjazna i pomocna 24/h. Doskonale miejsce do wypoczynku i relaksu w Goa. Pokoj superior porównywalny z 4 gwiazdkowym pokojem w hotelu europejskim. Polecam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jamie C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2016
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, good pool, good location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Swati M. Podróże z partnerem India, 26 listopada 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag

Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
7,3
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ujjwal B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 15 listopada 2015
Something is missing

Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
7
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vinay U. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 18 maja 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Balaji R. Podróże z partnerem India, 14 kwietnia 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8,3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Devinder B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 marca 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sumit S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 5 marca 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abhijaat S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 4 marca 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - WejścieRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - FoyerRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - FoyerRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RecepcjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - OgródRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - OgródRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - WejścieRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Klub nocnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - OgródRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08