lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Południowe Goa, Indie 403731 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Basen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Basen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Klub nocny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hotelu
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Recepcja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Villa
Okolica: Cavelossim Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 77 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (77)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 4 maja 2013
Przyjemny pobyt w doskonałym hotelu.

Doskonale jedzenie a la carte. Piękny zadbany ogród. Przyjazna atmosfera i bliskość plaży z fantastycznym piaskiem.
9,7
Pobyt był bardzo udany. Hotel wyróżnia się ciekawą architekturą i pięknym położeniem niedaleko plaży ze zlocistym drobnym piaskiem. Cisza i spokój zagwarantowany. Imponujący i zadbany ogród robi dodatkowe pozytywne wrażenie. Jedzenie w hotelu wyśmienite, zwłaszcza to zamawianie z karty (menue). Szefowa kuchni Talita bardzo uprzejma, kompetentna i życzliwa. Całość personelu bardzo przyjazna i pomocna 24/h. Doskonale miejsce do wypoczynku i relaksu w Goa. Pokoj superior porównywalny z 4 gwiazdkowym pokojem w hotelu europejskim. Polecam.
Joseph B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 grudnia 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 listopada 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 26 października 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 1 października 2014
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.
Dharampal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 września 2014
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.
Reetesh S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 14 września 2014
Radisson south goa

Food, Accessibility, staff
9,7
Very good stay, the hotel is located to reach both extremes of north and south goa in lesser time. There are lot of restaurant options near the Radisson (apart from good options in the hotel itself), south goa is very peaceful and far less crowded than north.
Viktorija M. Podróż z partnerem Lithuania, 12 września 2014
good hotel

great breakfast, clean, good service
9,7
great breakfast, very clean, very good room service, nice beach

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Klub nocnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RecepcjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, Południowe Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A05