lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Południowe Goa, Indie 403731 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Basen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Basen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Basen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Klub nocny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hotelu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Recepcja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cavelossim Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 65 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (65)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 4 maja 2013
Przyjemny pobyt w doskonałym hotelu.

Doskonale jedzenie a la carte. Piękny zadbany ogród. Przyjazna atmosfera i bliskość plaży z fantastycznym piaskiem.
9,7
Pobyt był bardzo udany. Hotel wyróżnia się ciekawą architekturą i pięknym położeniem niedaleko plaży ze zlocistym drobnym piaskiem. Cisza i spokój zagwarantowany. Imponujący i zadbany ogród robi dodatkowe pozytywne wrażenie. Jedzenie w hotelu wyśmienite, zwłaszcza to zamawianie z karty (menue). Szefowa kuchni Talita bardzo uprzejma, kompetentna i życzliwa. Całość personelu bardzo przyjazna i pomocna 24/h. Doskonale miejsce do wypoczynku i relaksu w Goa. Pokoj superior porównywalny z 4 gwiazdkowym pokojem w hotelu europejskim. Polecam.
Dilip K. Podróż z partnerem India, 1 września 2014
Mystayatblu

Food, staff courtesy and location
10
Great. No complaints whatsoever!
Jose V. Podróż z partnerem India, 25 lipca 2014
Holiday to Cavelossim

The location, the looks and the facilities and the excellent pool
7,3
The stay was satisfactory and have sent in a separate review to Radisson. I feel its opportunistic not to include breakfast in the tariff, especially when there are no restaurants nearby that opens early for breakfast. You should insist on it to be part of your website. Why would you go to Goa and be served North Indian cuisine in the buffet. Not as if the buffet was cheap by any standards.
Vishal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 2 czerwca 2014
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5,7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 kwietnia 2014
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 kwietnia 2014
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6,3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2014
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8,3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2014
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 stycznia 2014
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 grudnia 2013
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7,7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Klub nocnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Wnętrze hoteluRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RecepcjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, Południowe Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A03