Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Południowe Goa, Indie 403731 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Sala Balowa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Villa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Basen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Foyer Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Basen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnny Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Foyer
Okolica: Cavelossim Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 81 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (81)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 4 maja 2013
Przyjemny pobyt w doskonałym hotelu.

Doskonale jedzenie a la carte. Piękny zadbany ogród. Przyjazna atmosfera i bliskość plaży z fantastycznym piaskiem.
9,7
Pobyt był bardzo udany. Hotel wyróżnia się ciekawą architekturą i pięknym położeniem niedaleko plaży ze zlocistym drobnym piaskiem. Cisza i spokój zagwarantowany. Imponujący i zadbany ogród robi dodatkowe pozytywne wrażenie. Jedzenie w hotelu wyśmienite, zwłaszcza to zamawianie z karty (menue). Szefowa kuchni Talita bardzo uprzejma, kompetentna i życzliwa. Całość personelu bardzo przyjazna i pomocna 24/h. Doskonale miejsce do wypoczynku i relaksu w Goa. Pokoj superior porównywalny z 4 gwiazdkowym pokojem w hotelu europejskim. Polecam.
Devinder B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 marca 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Sumit S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 5 marca 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Abhijaat S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 4 marca 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Joseph B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 grudnia 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 listopada 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 26 października 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 1 października 2014
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Sala BalowaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - FoyerRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pub/HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - FoyerRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RecepcjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - OgródRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - RestauracjaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - OgródRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - BasenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - WejścieRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Klub nocnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Pokój gościnnyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - OgródRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Południowe Goa - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, Południowe Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C02