Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kambodża (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hotelu Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hotelu Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restauracja Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restauracja Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjna Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjna Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Basen Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrz Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Doun Penh Liczba pokoi: 170
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

na podstawie
463 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (463)
Sortuj według:
Debbie T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 czerwca 2015
Anniversary weekend

service, room comfort, architecture
10
We celebrated our 35th anniversary -- it was a memorable stay.
Jeffrey S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 czerwca 2015
Needs Improvement

Design and Staff Friendliness
7,3
It was very welcoming when I arrived. The staff are friendly and eager to assist. But it needs to improve on their security as I have left my room key with the concierge when I went out for meetings but when I came back and ask for my room key, the concierge just gave it to me without verifying my proof of identity. It shows that anyone can just gain access to my room by asking for the room key from the concierge. The service and response from the from the restaurant during breakfast is also needs to be improved. We had to wait quite awhile to get the attention of the staff.
Uma S. Podróż służbowa India, 10 czerwca 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, comfort, spacious
10
Very good
Kheng B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Food and service is excellent. Good location
9,3
A comfortable stay
Gary C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 maja 2015
Disappointing

breakfast, doorman, pool
5
Stay was Ok but very stiff and impersonal. Offered us a ridiculous suite upgrade for just 10% more space. We have been travelling around Info China for a month,and this was one of the least enjoyable hotels.
Ploypailin B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel Good staff

Maybe I expected too much for Raffle brand, they failed to make me feel special like I had in Raffle Siem Riep. The service is excellence and staff is very attentive but something is missing...
9
Everything is good, but I just wonder about tea they serve in in room which came on round small tray. Because previously when I stay in Raffle De Ankor it come in big square tray with everything you could possibly imagine that would come with tea. Service, facilities, hotel condition is definitely perfect. But I feel that lady who brought me to the room have a fake smile.
Yee D. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2015
hotel with history

Helpful staff, quiet location, colonial architecture
7,3
Hubertus D. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 6 kwietnia 2015
excellent

atmosphere, garden, service
9,7
great, grand and peaceful place to escape the city noise and find yourself pampered by the lovely pool for a couple of days.
Ruth T. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 29 marca 2015
Fantastic service

Service, beautiful grounds, bar
9,7
Great room, nice hotel grounds, pool area and bar. Good service, friendly staff nice location.
Danielle B. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 28 marca 2015
Nice

Hotel Pool, Service ans Hotel bar
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hoteluRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hoteluRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestauracjaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestauracjaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - BasenRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrzRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03