lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Kambodża (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Le Royal Hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hotelu Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrz Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restauracja Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Hol
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restauracja Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjna Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjna Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Basen Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrz Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hotelu Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wat Phnom Liczba pokoi: 170
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 407 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (407)
Sortuj według:
Donald D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 20 lipca 2014
A classic hotel,staff a little over attentive,

Style,
8,3
Very good but we had just come from the best I think I have ever stayed in. Mini bar prices 1000x markup on outside I thought alittle greedy.
Pierre G. Podróż w większej grupie France, 7 lipca 2014
except celling and the shower liking it s great

beauty swimming pool location and food
5,7
very good service nice people and fast for country standart
Bruno D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 15 czerwca 2014
Lovely paradise in the center of the city

Excellent service, excellent restaurants, great old building
10
We live in Phnom Penh for years, and it becomes a tradition to stay at Raffles hotel for my wife birthday (but not only), which i mentioned for the first time in the reservation. The hotel offered us few things, including a birthday cake. They even sent me an email to ask which flavor we like! The hotel is quiet and relaxing, rooms are well designed and comfortable, service is perfect. Even guests says hello to each others in the corridors. The food is great in all restaurants, don't miss the outstanding breakfast! Staff at the swimming pool offered some ice creams to all swimmers in the afternoon. Staff at Monivong cafe took care of our kids. The Spa uses high quality products from France, Dermalogica. Luxury is about details. In Raffles, you have them all! I read some negative comments regarding the wifi speed, probably from guests arriving from Europe. I would like to say this is much faster than any other hotel in Cambodia! This is the first review I write on Agoda. Congratulations to all the staff!
Serene L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 czerwca 2014
Great

The hotel was fantastic !!
9
It was a great stay..
Gerard M. Podróż służbowa Ireland, 30 maja 2014
Excellent hotel full of character

excellent room, great breakfast and friendly staff
9,7
I enjoyed it and would happily return again.
Peter B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 maja 2014
great

the staff
8
great
Laurent P. Podróż służbowa Belgium, 9 maja 2014
Expensive

location, staff
8
ok stay but nothing special to wonder about. Breakfast is really average. Staff attitude was always perfect. Not worth the money to my opinion. The restaurant is excellent but really expensive.
Rory D. Podróż służbowa Canada, 6 maja 2014
Fantastic hotel.

Great food, spa, expansiveness.
9,3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this fine hotel with the most attentive and friendly staff in PP.Bit pricey but worth it if needing a quiet weekend in a spa like environment.
Charles S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 maja 2014
Simply the Best!

Staff, Food, Beautiful Rooms
9,7
Its not cheap, but its worth it! Its simply the best hotel in Phnom Penh. The staff is really the best I have seen. They all knew my name and greeted me most of the time. My shoes were shined and newspaper was always there. They made my reservations and rely took care of everything. We ate in the hotel restaurant and it was really beautiful. Again, if your looking for a cheap budget hotel, this is NOT it. If you don't mind paying for the best, then your at the right place. Its really a beautiful hotel. Would definitely recommend it.
June L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 kwietnia 2014
Luxury Hotel, Attention to Details

Attentive Staff, Quiet Environment, Beautiful Room
8,3
Relaxing and enjoyable. I like the location though some may think that it is not so central. Attentive staff and nicely decorated room. Hotel staff was aware that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary, and they surprised us with cake and champagne, and also a pool facing room. We really appreciated their thoughtful gestures. Areas to improve: Lighting in the room is a little dim and the wifi connection is not very good. Staff really made a lot of effort to make our stay welcoming. Will stay here again if I return to Phnom Penh.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hoteluRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrzRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestauracjaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/HolRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestauracjaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - BasenRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrzRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hoteluRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01