lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Kambodża (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hotelu Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restauracja Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Hol Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restauracja
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjna Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjna Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Basen Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrz Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wat Phnom Liczba pokoi: 170
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 434 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (434)
Sortuj według:
David M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2014
Rel,ax in style

Excellent room, helpful staff, relaxing environment
8,3
We booked to stay here on our last night (of 17) in Cambodia before flying back to the UK. It certainly tries hard to preserve the style and service that Raffles are renowned for. Was disappointed that the main restaurant was closed for a private function as that was one of the main reasons for staying here as we had heard very good reviews of it and the menu looked fantastic. I suppose I should have checked ahead! As an alternative the Cafe Monivong had a cultural evening with traditional music and dancers which was good entertainment and there was a good BBQ and buffet, but as you would expect it was not to the same standard as the main restaurant. Staff were all extremely helpful and very efficient although we didn't appreciate a 6:30 early wake up call which we hadn't ordered -we were checking out late. I hope the person it should have been for made their flight!
Margaret A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 18 listopada 2014
A nice stay-Home away from Home

Staff hospitality, staff hospitality, staff hospitality
8,7
Great.
Gillian H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 listopada 2014
One night stay

Staff, Ambiance, Rooms
9,7
Wonderful, really enjoyed it.
Alexandra T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 października 2014
Nice colonial feel

Service atmosphere room
7,3
Not bad. Nice clean superior service
Vladimir F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Chile, 6 października 2014
fantastic and relaxing

friendly people, location of the hotel, nice room and facilities
9
Teri A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 września 2014
Romantic charming get-away

Service, service, architecture
10
Hands down a winner. Wonderful service upon arrival, sat in the beautiful lobby while we waited for our room to be prepared and individually refreshed with a scented towel as well as a cold drink. A tour of the estate as well as an offer to upgrade to a Personality Suite at a small fee which we declined as we wanted a view of the pool and of the main building. Arrived at our spacious, well appointed room with the luggages promptly delivered, and settled into our seats on the balcony taking a respite as we discussed our plans for the day. Had dinner at Restaurant Le Royal - shown to a beautiful table, and we had both the French set and the Cambodian/Khmer set respectively whereby upon request were able to substitute a dish due to diet as well as wonderful recommendation of wines to complement our delectable meals. Excellent service - spontaneous alertness coupled with absolute discretion. This despite the fact that we were the last guests of the evening yet the service was unrelenting until we left - extremely pleased. The tip we gave them was in no way measurable in terms of their priceless service. Had breakfast at Le Phnom Deli, once again wonderful service coupled with absolute satisfaction of the luxurious, flaky croissant. Couldn't have asked for a better start of the day! Breezy check out, luggage from the room delivered promptly with a car waiting for us to our next destination in Cambodia. Till we meet again, I say!
James H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 września 2014
Very pleasant hotel centrally located

Interior, staff helpfulness, rooms with balcony
8,7
Very attractive hotel with extremely attentive and helpful staff who will help with anything. Very pleasant room/breakfast and the free late checkout was also very much appreciated. The location makes it within easy walking or cab ride distance from central Phnom Penh attractions such as the Royal Palace
Amelia S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 września 2014
Poor Internet connection

Peaceful, security, convenient location
5,7
Overall pleasant but the internet connection in the room was so unstable that might deter me from staying in this hotel again.
Jayapa C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 18 września 2014
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

Comfortable Bed, Green Hotel Environment, Old building but the best place to stay
9,7
I am happy and enjoy staying at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friend for sure.
Pornpol N. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 18 września 2014
Very classic hotel

Style, Cleanliness, Staff
9
I think that it is one of the best hotel in Southeast Asia. It is very classic and historical building. If you visit Phnom Pehn, and even if you don't stay in this hotel, you may need to drop by to take some photos..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hoteluRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestauracjaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/HolRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestauracjaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - BasenRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrzRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05