lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Kambodża (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Foyer Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hotelu Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restauracja Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Hol Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restauracja
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjna Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjna Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Basen Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrz Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wat Phnom Liczba pokoi: 170
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 444 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (444)
Sortuj według:
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 lutego 2015
A wonderful hotel with mod cons.

Service, location, style
10
Excellent
Stephen M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 31 stycznia 2015
Overrated

Location and Departure
5,7
This hotel is overrated. $50.00 for simple dinner buffet with only 7 items on the line to eat. Night buffet is $75.00USD and as equal rip off. The room is not at all good as it too is overrated. I give this hotel perhaps 3 stars at best. Stay elsewhere and save the money.
Jeanette W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2015
Perfection

The look, the feel, the whole experience
10
I can't fault it. New Year's Eve was a sheer delight. I look forward to returning.
Michael H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 grudnia 2014
perfect in every way

ambience, service, character
10
Absolutely perfect. Faultless.
Sally J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 grudnia 2014
Historical heaven.

Staff, service, architecture and decor.
10
Fantastic, felt I was staying in a beautiful
John M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 grudnia 2014
Home in Phnom Penh

Standard of service, value for money, elegant bbuilding
10
Excellent
David M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2014
Rel,ax in style

Excellent room, helpful staff, relaxing environment
8,3
We booked to stay here on our last night (of 17) in Cambodia before flying back to the UK. It certainly tries hard to preserve the style and service that Raffles are renowned for. Was disappointed that the main restaurant was closed for a private function as that was one of the main reasons for staying here as we had heard very good reviews of it and the menu looked fantastic. I suppose I should have checked ahead! As an alternative the Cafe Monivong had a cultural evening with traditional music and dancers which was good entertainment and there was a good BBQ and buffet, but as you would expect it was not to the same standard as the main restaurant. Staff were all extremely helpful and very efficient although we didn't appreciate a 6:30 early wake up call which we hadn't ordered -we were checking out late. I hope the person it should have been for made their flight!
Margaret A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 18 listopada 2014
A nice stay-Home away from Home

Staff hospitality, staff hospitality, staff hospitality
8,7
Great.
Gillian H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 listopada 2014
One night stay

Staff, Ambiance, Rooms
9,7
Wonderful, really enjoyed it.
Alexandra T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 października 2014
Nice colonial feel

Service atmosphere room
7,3
Not bad. Nice clean superior service

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - FoyerRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hoteluRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestauracjaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/HolRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestauracjaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - BasenRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel z zewnątrzRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03