Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Candidasa, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Basen Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Łazienka Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Recepcja Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolica Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolica Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restauracja Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolica Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restauracja Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restauracja Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Okolica Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restauracja Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Basen Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnny Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnny
Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Łazienka Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Łazienka Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnny Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Łazienka Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnny Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnny Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Łazienka Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Basen Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Basen
Okolica: Candidasa Liczba pokoi: 15

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 124 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (124)
Sortuj według:
Scott K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 grudnia 2015
Unsatisfactory and over rated

Pool, pleasant staff
4,3
We did not like our stay in this hotel. 1) The doors on all rooms do not have proper door locks but use old fashioned padlocks. The pin in our door could just be pulled out. We asked for it to be fixed but our door remained unlocked all day until we returned and asked for it to be fixed again. 2) The bathrooms are NOT air conditioned and open to the external environment. There is a large vent in the door between bedroom and bathroom so it is difficult to get main bedroom cool enough as all cold air escapes through the bathroom. No A/C even though it is advertised as having A/C. 3) Renovations were being done past 9pm at night. 4) Lots of mosquitoes as hotel is located right next to a large lagoon. Because bathroom is open to environment you get bitten every time you use the bathroom. 5) Hotel tries to make money where ever it can. owners live in the best room and keep a watch full eye on their staff. It felt as though the staff were scared of the owners and if owners were close by they would alter the answers to suit what the owners expected them to say. We booked four nights at this hotel but after the first night we were unhappy and decided to leave the hotel after the second night. We asked for a refund from the hotel which was refused. We then applied for a refund through Agoda. They agreed to refund one of the nights but not both. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and very professional. Most of the staff are very young - just out of high school - but their English is very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clifford B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 listopada 2015
2 nights enough

OK for stopover
6,3
Expect TVThese days
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Margot W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 października 2015
Just lovely...perfect in every way

location, staff, rooms
9,7
Rama Shinty has such a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are delightful nd good size, bathroom partially outdoors and gorgeous. Staff amazing and helpful and food delicious. Can't fault it...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susan V. Podróże grupowe Australia, 2 czerwca 2015
Peace and quiet

Staff , location pool
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arun M. Podróże z partnerem India, 9 maja 2015
vacation in bali

location, calm ,privacy
9
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juliane T. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 7 marca 2015
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season

Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
6
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sola K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 grudnia 2014
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8,7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias K. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 3 listopada 2014
relaxing hotel in calm area

hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lori M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 września 2014
Great location

the location, the staff and the pool
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olle B. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 19 sierpnia 2014
Small small village, be sure to do some activities

Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
6,3
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BasenRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ŁazienkaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RecepcjaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolicaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolicaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauracjaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolicaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauracjaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauracjaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - OkolicaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauracjaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jedzenie i napojeRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jedzenie i napojeRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BasenRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnnyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnnyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ŁazienkaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ŁazienkaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnnyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ŁazienkaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnnyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jedzenie i napojeRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pokój gościnnyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jedzenie i napojeRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ŁazienkaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BasenRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06