lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Apartament RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Łazienka RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Łazienka RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Siłownia RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wejście RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wejście RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Foyer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Recepcja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Foyer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Foyer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Foyer
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 337
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 82 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (82)
Sortuj według:
Matthew C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 lipca 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 11 czerwca 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 maja 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 23 kwietnia 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 lutego 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 30 stycznia 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 2 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 17 grudnia 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ApartamentRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ŁazienkaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ŁazienkaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SiłowniaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - WejścieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - WejścieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FoyerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RecepcjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FoyerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FoyerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FoyerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FoyerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FoyerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ŁazienkaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala BalowaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B07