Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wejście Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Apartament Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 337
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 70 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz.
Wszystkie recenzje (70)
Chow T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 lutego 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 30 stycznia 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 2 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 17 grudnia 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance
Harry W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 grudnia 2013
Berlin - great for a break

Staff, transport links, location
9,7
Great location with excellent transport links. Staff very friendly and hotel very comfortable. Even though the breakfast room was very busy the buffet was always fully stocked with a wide variety of hot and cold dishes. Great value all round.
Elin L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 7 listopada 2013
Nice and clean hotel. Good restaurant.

Breakfast
8,3
Gopalakrishnan K. Podróż służbowa India, 10 września 2013
Overall good

Location,East to acces local transport, resturant around
7,7
Everything was ok. I booked for 2 rooms and my collegue could not join me and asked for canellation. The hotel coiud not pay me the cancllation refund since it is booked through online.
Timo B. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 sierpnia 2013
Nice quite new hotel with good location

easy access from the airport, new hotel, central location
8
First time in Berlin. This quite new looking hotel had a very easy access from the airport by bus, central location so easy access to nightlife, shopping, sightseeing etc. Room was big enough but did not have minibar which was a disappointment. I did not try the restaurant so no comment on that. Staff was ok too.
Li S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 sierpnia 2013
OK But no coffee maker

Spa Restaurant vicinity to public transport
6
I would choose to stay in H2 or Park Inn Cheaper and it provides breakfast free of charge And it takes a 15 minute walk to the major attractions If I live in Radisson. No need to walk too much,
Peggy P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 lipca 2013
the location was great. very easy to get around.

clean. safe. location
6,7
It was ok. But there were no internet provided in the room was a disappointment. Our check in staff was not very friendly. Did not explain much to us. Location of the hotel itself is very good.very easy to get to the train station. and there are large shopping mall around.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WejścieRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ApartamentRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SiłowniaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A02