Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 173 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (173)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof T. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 14 kwietnia 2015
przyjazny hotel

położenie,atmosfera, obsługa
9,7
bardzo dobrze położony hotel;można pieszo zwiedzać centrum Berlina;pobyt w hotelu - bez zastrzeżeń
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui Y. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2016
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leen D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Belgium, 24 grudnia 2015
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 grudnia 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 grudnia 2015
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9,7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 23 listopada 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8,7
Had a good stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wan H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 31 października 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5,3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Subhasis G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 18 października 2015
A Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8,3
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 września 2015
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6,3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tamara S. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 29 września 2015
Great location, highly overpriced

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,3
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ŁazienkaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RecepcjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/HolRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FoyerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ŁazienkaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02