Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Łazienka RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Łazienka RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Recepcja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Foyer RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restauracja RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/Hol RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 337
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
146 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (146)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 kwietnia 2015
przyjazny hotel

położenie,atmosfera, obsługa
9,7
bardzo dobrze położony hotel;można pieszo zwiedzać centrum Berlina;pobyt w hotelu - bez zastrzeżeń
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samantha L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Fantasic hotel

Reception staff were great, buffet breakfast and room were perfect
9,3
The receptionist in checkin was fantastic, staff in general were great. Room was perfect, but it could do with tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was perfect. What let the hotel down: The lovely lady that checked me in was great but when I went down later to ask about a laundry another staff member sent me in the wrong direction. I had to ask another staff member when I came back after being unsuccessful where it was and waisted a 2hrs because of the wrong info. House keeping kept knocking on my door from 9am on day of check out and actually opened the door before 10am. Check out was 12 and j was not ready to leave at 9am, this is not acceptable in my book. Overall I would stay again but have words with reception to make sure housekeeping don't jump the gun again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Berlin Stay

Location, Staff and breakfast
8,7
We had a great stay, Marion from the bar was excellent as we're all the staff. Couldn't believe there was no fridge in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sergelen T. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Hotel am Alexanderplatz

Location, breakfast and comfortable bed
9,3
We stayed for the second time at this hotel and were very satisfied once again. The hotel is close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so that a direct access to the Schoenefeld airport is possible by S-Bahn. In case you travel with a heavy luggage there is a taxi station in front of the hotel. The breakfast was very good, the room big and well equipped, the bed was comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stewart R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 lipca 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Upuli W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 22 lipca 2015
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 maja 2015
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nan J. Podróż służbowa China, 30 kwietnia 2015
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernadette K. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 26 kwietnia 2015
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelly C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2015
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ŁazienkaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ŁazienkaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RecepcjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FoyerRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestauracjaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/HolRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ŁazienkaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08