lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wejście Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bufet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 145
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 33 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (33)
Sortuj według:
Bernd J. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 21 września 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7,7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Zixiang F. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 maja 2014
Stay was pleasant

Customer service was polite, room was clean, great location
8
Took a little longer to check-in but it was okay since the customer service officer was polite. Clean rooms, great location, no complaint.
Zixiang F. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 maja 2014
Great stay

Great location, affordable price, clean room
8
Kheng C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 marca 2014
Clean and value for money hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
7
I only stay for 2 days in this hotel, the room is small but clean and neat. There are road construction in front of the hotel and give some inconvenient due to road closure, anyway it is still short walking to the nearest train station. Remember to buy tourist card at 18.50 Euro when you arrive the main station so you can travel unlimited entire Berlin with train and bus with this card.
Fah K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel but reception staffs should be improved

1.Not far from underground train 2.clean room&nice bathroom 3.nice breakfast
7,7
Room is comfortable. Nice breakfast, variety of food but service of staffs should be improved. Hotel should inform customer clearly about car park fee in the beginning.
Yuen L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 2 sierpnia 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Location, clean, convenient transport
9,3
It is a good hotel. Very near to the subway so easily accessible to major attractions. No wifi at room but free at the lobby. Air-conditioned. I will recommend the stay here.
Chong P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 lipca 2013
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
9
Chong P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 lipca 2013
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
7,7
Valerina Y. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 6 lipca 2013
convinient and comfortable and good location

clean, convinient location for transport and food, nice service
8
We requested for two twin beds but ended up with a double. The staff was kind to change another room for us at the front desk but the new room was not equipped with fridge nor liquid hand soap which seemed to be the standard in the other room which my other friends stayed in. I hope it was just a coincidence that that room was different. Otherwise, basically I think the stay had been nice. A number of supermarkets, fastfood/restraurants of quality to choose from at an affordable price. The Underground station was just across the street - the only problem was there was a 500m construction section in the line (2 stations away) where no trains would be able to pass and if you happened to be going to the other side of the same line, a big detour has to be made to get back to the hotel.
Valerina Y. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 6 lipca 2013
good breakfast and good stay

good location, nice breakfast, comfortable room
8,3
The plan was breakfast included and they had been great with quite some choices. It is also located next to 3 supermarkets and more than 5 restaurants and coffee shop which is very convinient for quick shopping or nice food. The subway station was just a couple traffic lights away which is also very convinient. The only thing was that there were a lot of construction going on in Berlin. There was a construction section in the subway line that going to attractions from that line may need extra transfers. There were also a couple constructions on the road outside the hotel as well so it might be bit dusty as well. Nonetheless, it was overall a pleasant stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte BerlinRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - WejścieRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BufetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A03