Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 51 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (51)
Sortuj według:
Ashik M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 26 grudnia 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
An H. Podróże grupowe Norway, 26 października 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 września 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Perla A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Israel, 1 września 2015
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8,7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei A. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 30 sierpnia 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwong Y. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joern W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 2 stycznia 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David T. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 grudnia 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6,3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennie K. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
Travel Trip

Location
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernd J. Podróże grupowe Germany, 21 września 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7,7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BufetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RecepcjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04