Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wejście Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wyposażenie Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wyposażenie Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wyposażenie Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wyposażenie Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bufet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 145
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
37 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (37)
Sortuj według:
Joern W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 2 stycznia 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
David T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 grudnia 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6,3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Jennie K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
Travel Trip

Location
8,3
Bernd J. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 21 września 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7,7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Zixiang F. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 maja 2014
Stay was pleasant

Customer service was polite, room was clean, great location
8
Took a little longer to check-in but it was okay since the customer service officer was polite. Clean rooms, great location, no complaint.
Zixiang F. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 maja 2014
Great stay

Great location, affordable price, clean room
8
Kheng C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 marca 2014
Clean and value for money hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
7
I only stay for 2 days in this hotel, the room is small but clean and neat. There are road construction in front of the hotel and give some inconvenient due to road closure, anyway it is still short walking to the nearest train station. Remember to buy tourist card at 18.50 Euro when you arrive the main station so you can travel unlimited entire Berlin with train and bus with this card.
Fah K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel but reception staffs should be improved

1.Not far from underground train 2.clean room&nice bathroom 3.nice breakfast
7,7
Room is comfortable. Nice breakfast, variety of food but service of staffs should be improved. Hotel should inform customer clearly about car park fee in the beginning.
Yuen L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 2 sierpnia 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Location, clean, convenient transport
9,3
It is a good hotel. Very near to the subway so easily accessible to major attractions. No wifi at room but free at the lobby. Air-conditioned. I will recommend the stay here.
Chong P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 lipca 2013
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte BerlinRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - WejścieRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - WyposażenieRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - WyposażenieRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - WyposażenieRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - WyposażenieRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BufetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BufetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bufet


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01