lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Filipiny 1006 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Foyer Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Okolica Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Okolica Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Foyer Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Łazienka Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Siłownia Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Restauracja Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Restauracja Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Okolica Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sklepy Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sklepy
Okolica: Sta Cruz/ Recto Liczba pokoi: 114
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 456 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (456)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 listopada 2013
Niedrogo choć wieczorem straszno

Czysto, efektywnie i niedrogo
6,7
Hotel położony w sercu chińskiej dzielnicy. Pokoje dośc czyste. Nic specjalnego ale do przeżycia. Snidania niezbyt duże w formie bufetu. Wybrany pokój typu suite zlokalizowany był na rogu hotelu od strony głosnego skrzyzowania. Wczesniej spałem w standardowym i był lepszy. Wieczorem lepiej nie spacerować dookoła- straszno, ciemno i niezbyt bezpiecznie.
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 marca 2013
Przyzwoity hotel choć w nieciekawym otoczeniu

Szybki internet, sprawna obsługa, czystość i nowoczesność
6,3
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 lutego 2013
NIezły na pobyt służbowy

Czysty i nowoczesny
6,3
Nie można nerzekać. Hotel jak najbardziej w porządku. Blisko Intramuros (Starówki) choć połozony w sercu Chinatown- i położenie nie jest niestety szczególne. Wszystko zadbane i świeże. Śniadania do przyjęcia- choć nie jest to bufet w Sofitelu, Shangrila czy Diamondzie- ale cena tez dużo niższa.
Marifel A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 września 2014
NICE HOTEL IN THE HEART OF OLD MANILA

CLEANLINESS, PROXIMITY TO SHOPPING, HUGE ROOM
7
WE HAD A GREAT TIME. ACCESSIBLE TO SHOPPING AND DINING WALKING DISTANCE TO PLACES WHERE YOU CAN FOOD TRIP HOPPING WITH PARKING
Raquel R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 września 2014
A very nice stay

Facilities, People, Location
8
All request I stipulated in my booking was granted (high floor, room with a view, big bed). The check-in and check-out was fast and smooth, during check-in they offered us cold juice with cold towel which was awesome for us travelling from a humid and warm weather outside. The room smelled great with a view of Binondo Church, it was spacious the same with the bathroom complete with toiletries and a bathrobe. The bed was big and comfy with extra pillows, we had a good night sleep. The interior was contemporary and there was relaxing scent and music in the hallway. The internet connection is consistently strong. For the buffet, all the essentials where in the menu, not much but satisfying . Everyone is all smile, cheerful and courteous. One thing I’m not happy about is when they turned down our request for an umbrella. It was raining crazy when we checked out, the monsoon rain and typhoon “Mario” was reigning havoc all over metropolis, I only had a small umbrella with me which was not enough for two people. According to the lady in the front desk we’re not qualified to get an umbrella because we booked online. So with that disappointment, we braved the cold and wet weather. There was a Chinese guy who was so pleasant during our check-in and check-out, sorry if I don’t remember his name but he stood out from the rest.
Samantha L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 września 2014
Near business areas

Location, location , location
6,3
Ok room is small
Oliver L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 września 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Security and Comfortable
7,7
Generally, satisfied with my stay with Ramada Manila, hotel staffs are very courteous. Rooms are very clean.
Lucio A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 września 2014
poor service

the hotel is new, clean. 3-4 star for structure. but the service is poor. receptionist and concierge is worst. room service and housekeeping fair. in general "inn service" but 4 star price.
6
Not worth of that price because of thier poor service
Gregorio L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
snob front desk staff

clean rooms, good location and accessible
7
Snob and inconsiderate front desk staff. Doesnt know how to apologize for their mistakes.
Jamelle S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
This place is legit. Well-deserved praises!

Value for money, Well-rounded and wonderful staff, High standard of service
9
It was an overall pleasant stay; there really is nothing more to say. From the moment we arrived, we were ushered politely to the basement parking(though the parking was a little challenging for a newb driver like me), baggage assistance was provided, and the check-i went smoothly. The room's air condition was not turned on when we arrived in our room but that was easily amendable. Room service, housekeeping and lobby reception services were unfailingly polite and prompt when it comes to my needs. Assistance was readily and gladly offered with whatever absurd request I may have(I sat on the lobby floor at 2 in the morning while watching Legend of Korra, and they were very accommodating with laptop charging and looking after my stuff when i top my beer). Again, I have no complaints... EXCEPT the Wifi. The wifi connectivity in our suite was nearly non-existent. So yeah, that's my ONLY real problem. Hope they fix that soon and the hotel would be golden!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel ManilaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - FoyerRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - FoyerRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SiłowniaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pub/HolRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Centrum BiznesoweRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SklepyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SklepyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C03