Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Santa Cruz, Manila, Filipiny 1006 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Foyer Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Okolica Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Okolica Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Foyer Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Łazienka Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Siłownia Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Restauracja Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Centrum Biznesowe Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Okolica Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sklepy Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sklepy
Okolica: Santa Cruz Liczba pokoi: 114
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
540 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (540)
Sortuj według:
Janusz C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 22 maja 2014
milo spedzony urlop

obsluga ,czystosc,polozenie
10
bylem w czterech hotelach i Ramada hotel wspominam bardzo milo .Polecam
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 listopada 2013
Niedrogo choć wieczorem straszno

Czysto, efektywnie i niedrogo
6,7
Hotel położony w sercu chińskiej dzielnicy. Pokoje dośc czyste. Nic specjalnego ale do przeżycia. Snidania niezbyt duże w formie bufetu. Wybrany pokój typu suite zlokalizowany był na rogu hotelu od strony głosnego skrzyzowania. Wczesniej spałem w standardowym i był lepszy. Wieczorem lepiej nie spacerować dookoła- straszno, ciemno i niezbyt bezpiecznie.
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 marca 2013
Przyzwoity hotel choć w nieciekawym otoczeniu

Szybki internet, sprawna obsługa, czystość i nowoczesność
6,3
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 lutego 2013
NIezły na pobyt służbowy

Czysty i nowoczesny
6,3
Nie można nerzekać. Hotel jak najbardziej w porządku. Blisko Intramuros (Starówki) choć połozony w sercu Chinatown- i położenie nie jest niestety szczególne. Wszystko zadbane i świeże. Śniadania do przyjęcia- choć nie jest to bufet w Sofitelu, Shangrila czy Diamondzie- ale cena tez dużo niższa.
Meiyi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 czerwca 2015
wonderful stay

the location was good, love the friendliness of the staff and the room was spacious.
8,3
it was a wonderful stay. room was spacious, staff were friendly and location was good.
Carmela B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 23 czerwca 2015
clean, safety and friendly

safety, clean, friendly
9,7
excellent hotel,, very safe as there is 24 hrs security,, very clean and friendly
Jason C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 19 czerwca 2015
Good customer service but...

Helpful hotel staff, location, best for value
8,7
Good customer service provided by the hotel. Very helpful staff. I had stayed in this hotel at least three times already in the past and booked their hotel/airport transfer most of the time and happy with the service. In my last stay, I booked a hotel transfer from Terminal 4 to Ramada Manila Central Hotel for my parents. However, the driver (contracted from Alamo car company) didn't know where the hotel is actually located in Binondo! When they reached Binondo, the hotel staff/my friend had to instruct the driver several times before they reached the hotel after an hour. Though not the hotel's fault, it still reflects the image of the hotel since we booked through them. If the hotel and a car company enters into a contract to service their guests, at least the driver of the car company should know where the hotel is located as not to waste time since traveling in Manila is very time-consuming.
Daniel T. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 14 czerwca 2015
perfect stay at plaza Binondo

Service was very friendly and attentive, gym well equipped and very nice, suite room size bis very big with nice tub
9,7
Our stay in the Ramada Manila Central was very pleasant. We loved our suite room with a fantastic view over Binondo church and plaza. We loved the very spacious suite room, the huge kingsize bed, the full size windows around the corner of the building. The 2 different curtains make it very easy to create the atmosphere you want. The outer curtains make it possible to darken the room almost completely even in brightest sunlight. The room itself has every possible amenity, two separate TVs and desks in different rooms, a comfortable settee in a seating area; a big entrance area with hot&cold water, coffee and tea and a fridge makes it very easy to stay inside. The gym is well equipped with a good working aircon and TVs, we were lucky and there were no guests there at all times, so all the equipment for ourselves, towels and water are provided. The breakfast buffet is fully furnished with European, Filipino and Chinese food. The only thing I missed as a European was more coffee variety and freshly pressed drinks. The menu for the dinner service is quite small but for every flavor. The service itself was very prompt and the food good. The Hotel itself is situated at Plaza Binondo, it is between Divisoria (huge market) and Intramuros, it is a very unique are with the Chinatown and the very commercial harbour area. We loved to be here because you have very good public transport.
Diana G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
Great hotel for value

Location, Modern room, Breakfast buffet
9,3
The location was great if you would like to go around binondo. The hotel is beside Binondo Church and a walking distance from Divisoria. I like the room, I think the facilities are modern compared to other hotels. The wifi inside the room is also good. We also enjoyed the buffet which has a variety of choices. Overall, it was a great stay.
Keston Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 czerwca 2015
Ramada

Cle
9,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ramada Manila Central Hotel ManilaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - FoyerRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - FoyerRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SiłowniaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Pub/HolRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - RestauracjaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Centrum BiznesoweRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SklepyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - SklepyRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - OkolicaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRamada Manila Central Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05