Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Beach, Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : South Sea Karon Phuket
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Basen Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Wejście Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Foyer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Foyer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Foyer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Foyer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Foyer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Wyposażenie Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Wyposażenie Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Restauracja Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Wyposażenie Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Wyposażenie Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Wyposażenie Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Wyposażenie Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Siłownia Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Basen Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 152
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
287 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (287)
Sortuj według:
Mindie A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 sierpnia 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8
Our stay was great. Sasha was very helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khamsone S. Podróż z partnerem Laos, 26 maja 2015
Nice staff but a bit over rate

Near the Karon beach, nice staff and quiet
6,7
it was very quiet maybe due to low season and rainy. Hotel facilities are limited, buffet bteakfast very basic. If you are looking a beach hotel with some facilities, nearby Movenpick hotel maybe better for a liitle more rate. You may also find similar quality hotels nearby
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saadur R. Podróż służbowa India, 24 maja 2015
Good stay

good people
6
I was expecting the service and facilities as other ramada hotel but not get at my expectation ....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicola W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 19 lutego 2015
Good 3 star hotel

Location, good breakfast, cleanliness
7,7
Overall a good stay. Cons were very poor wifi bandwith and the lack of a pool policy. People were reserving the pool chairs very early in the morning and not showing up for hours till midday/afternoon. The hotel needs a policy and remove items from chairs if not used for an hour.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dinesh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 stycznia 2015
Wonderful anniversary stay

Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location
7,7
My husband and I went on our 2nd wedding anniversary and checked-in the day before. On the day of our anniversary, the staff helped my husband surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just after their morning 'fruit basket delivery', it was sweet. Then we went out for the day and when we got back to the room after lunch, there were flowers and towels folded in the form of swans on the bed, it was so beautiful! Room service menu looked good but the actual product was not very good, it was tolerable but after the one time, we always ate out. Location of this hotel is amazing, right across the street from the beach, plenty restaurants nearby (some reasonably priced, some not so but all very tasty). Make sure you try the pad thai (noodles) at 'The Pad Thai' restaurant, it is a small unassuming place but the pad thai there is really the best. Also, do not forget to try the Mango Stick Rice (dessert)!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandru N. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 29 grudnia 2014
Good experience

Location
7
Good hotel in term of location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pimchanok S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 26 grudnia 2014
nice hotel, and location

location, pool, clean
8,3
very nice hotel. clean, good pool,, great location, walk across to Karon Beach, at night so many shops and restaurants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynne C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 grudnia 2014
Great stay, ticked all the boxes.

Friendly & helpful staff; great pool.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 grudnia 2014
Nice stay

Reception
7
Ok. Nice n quiet. Beach jus across road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 grudnia 2014
So so only

Reception staffs were OK, cannot say so for restaurant staffs. Many houseflies @restaurant. Location near beach is the only good point.
6,3
Just Ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - BasenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - WejścieRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FoyerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FoyerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FoyerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FoyerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FoyerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - WyposażenieRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - WyposażenieRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - RestauracjaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - WyposażenieRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - WyposażenieRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - WyposażenieRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - WyposażenieRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SiłowniaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - BasenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - BasenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - BasenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - BasenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - PlażaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - BasenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02