lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Tsing Yi Liczba pokoi: 822

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 972 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,1
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (972)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 sierpnia 2010
Rambler Oasis Hotel

Bliskość lotniska, bardzo atrakcyjny basen, czystość w hotelu
6
Hotel przyzwoity i na poziomie. Jeśli komuś pasuje taka lokalizacja - wart polecenia.
Chau M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 9 września 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to the airport, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is convenient as it's close to the airport. Also it's easy access to public transport, shops, restaurant. The hotel staff are kind and friendly.
Frits L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 7 września 2014
Mantap!

Goog location, clean, cheap
8,7
Good,because near to the MTR and the room is clean
Chun K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 września 2014
Small Room and shared facilities

Big Swimming pool
6
The rooms are too small. The gym rm and swimming pool are shared with the residents nearby.
Hoi Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 września 2014
close to downtown and airport

nice staffs, good location, reasonable price
6,7
My husband and I noticed hair in our towels in the bathroom and also in the pillow cases, other than that we are fine with the hotel.
Sarah F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 3 września 2014
Simple, comfortable hotel

Big windows with views, clean and comfortable - perfect for an overnight/ brief stay
8
We stayed here for one night as we flew into Hong Kong late at night - and were heading to Macau the next day. The room was small - but clean - and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great view over the dock, containers and bridge views behind. For breakfast we walked along to the Oasis Mall where we found cheap, good food.
Mike N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2014
hk rambler

price, price, view
5
Stay was pleasant enough, buffet not good, staff nice, cleaning marginal, supplies not restocked after use, we accidentally broke a coffee cup they never gave us another one it's not like we're being penalized they never clean the coffee pot they didn't change the sheets on the bed. using the workout facility is ridiculous that escort you personally to the facility your room key does not give you access so I only use it once in the week I was there.
Hung T. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 28 sierpnia 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Tai S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 sierpnia 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi

Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
6,3
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rambler Oasis Hotel HongkongRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B03