lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Basen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Tsing Yi Liczba pokoi: 822

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 949 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,1
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (949)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 sierpnia 2010
Rambler Oasis Hotel

Bliskość lotniska, bardzo atrakcyjny basen, czystość w hotelu
6
Hotel przyzwoity i na poziomie. Jeśli komuś pasuje taka lokalizacja - wart polecenia.
Robert D. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 28 sierpnia 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Tai S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 sierpnia 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi

Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
6,3
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.
Heung K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 31 lipca 2014
it was great

reasonable price, comfortalbe bed, wonderful landscapes
8
it was wonderful
Lai H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 14 lipca 2014
Overall is good

Convenience Value for money Clean and tidy
6,3
The location of the hotel is good and the room is clean and tidy.
Shiu C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 lipca 2014
The hotel located in a low density building area.

lower price
5,7
Wong T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 lipca 2014
Service worthed more than 3 stars

Room service, staff attitude, Room View
10
It was a nice stay again in here. The service quality still remains well. I was assigned to higher floor this time and thus it wasnt too noisy at all. Facing to the Stonecutters bridge and the container port, it was quite a nice view actually. Staff were prompt and helpful in accomodating user's request. Overall, it was a good stay here.
Hoi L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
Reasonable hotel and quiet place for family enjoys

Close to fast food restaurant and shopping center
5,3
Just don't like so many mainland people around and the wall doesn't have much sound resistance
Shuk Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 czerwca 2014
Lamma Island is good for exercise and hiking

The room is nice and tidy.
4,3
The hotel is far from shopping centre but is good for taking rest.
Wei X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 czerwca 2014
Value for money, residential living environment

Cheap , close to disneyland and nyongping village
7,7
It is not located near the mtr but convenient enough with mini bus. Room is clean and view from room is an interesting sight of the shipping port and the hong kong cityscape at the background.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rambler Oasis Hotel HongkongRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BasenRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B08