Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restauracja Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Basen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okolica Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okolica Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Basen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Basen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Apartament Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Basen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ogród Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ogród Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lovina Beach Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
192 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (192)
Sortuj według:
Novita I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Family with childrens

Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
7
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
Relaxing

Breakfast, nice pool.
9
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dan A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 maja 2015
Nice stay

staff, location, pool
9
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shau F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5,7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Finn T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pina B. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 2 marca 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jesse P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 13 lutego 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bradley D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 28 grudnia 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauracjaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolicaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolicaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartamentRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OgródRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OgródRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05