lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Plaża Lovina, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restauracja Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Basen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okolica Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okolica Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Basen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Basen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Apartament Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Basen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ogród Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ogród Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Plaża Lovina Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 182 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (182)
Sortuj według:
Pina B. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 2 marca 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Jesse P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 13 lutego 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 28 grudnia 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2014
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5,7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 listopada 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 października 2014
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 24 października 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauracjaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolicaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkolicaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartamentRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OgródRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OgródRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BasenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01