lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajlandia 82140 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restauracja Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Łazienka Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaża Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaża Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Łazienka Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Łazienka Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restauracja Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaża Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala Balowa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala Balowa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Foyer Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Khok Kloy Liczba pokoi: 60

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 144 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (144)
Sortuj według:
Marcin T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 marca 2010
Bardzo miłe miejsce, acz jedyne w tej okolicy

Spójność i dbałość o szczegóły. Świetne położenie, nad samym możem, praktycznie na plaży. Brak ludzi (koniec marca).
8,3
Świetne miejsce na kilka dni. Można doskonale odpocząć w ciszy i spokoju. Blisko plaża, basen, jaccuzi to świetne atuty. Restauracja i bar na miejscu. Z nich co prawda mało korzystałem, bo wolę uroki lokalnych "knajpek". Około 2 km od resortu jest mała knajpka z pyszną zupą kokosową i restauracja teoretycznie z owocami morza, ale "na żądanie" Pani zrobi wszystko co się chce jeść. Bardzo miły pobyt
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Nie ma w okolicy żadnego życia nocnego. Cisza i spokój. Dobre miejsce, żeby się wyciszyć. Dodatkowo podczas mojego pobytu w resorcie było jakieś 4-6 osób poza nami. Więc czułem się jak w prywatnym resorcie
Devon M. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 20 lipca 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 19 lipca 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 1 maja 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 6 kwietnia 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 lutego 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 lutego 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2,7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Aidan D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 26 stycznia 2014
Saved by the location

location, beach, ocean
4,7
very poorly run resort, had to drag my bags up the steps to reception while the staff just watched. Rooms are big but old & shabby. Air con did not work, nor did safety box. Was given a fan and that didnt work & they changed the safe but the replacement didn't work either. Ordered food was very average & breakfast was inedible. Ordered off the menu rather than make use of included buffet. beautiful location on deserted beach with crystal clear waters but little else to do there & the resort cash in on this offering expensive food, drink, taxis & services. overpriced & generally disappointing. unless you need to be in this area try somewhere else

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauracjaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauracjaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala BalowaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala BalowaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - FoyerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SiłowniaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - WidokRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - WidokRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - WidokRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SiłowniaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SiłowniaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - FoyerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/HolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - WidokRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A08