Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajlandia 82140 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restauracja Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restauracja Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restauracja Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Łazienka Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Łazienka Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Basen Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Basen
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Basen Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Basen Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Siłownia Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Foyer Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Hol Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Widok Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaża Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Khok Kloy Liczba pokoi: 60

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
161 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (161)
Sortuj według:
Marcin T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 marca 2010
Bardzo miłe miejsce, acz jedyne w tej okolicy

Spójność i dbałość o szczegóły. Świetne położenie, nad samym możem, praktycznie na plaży. Brak ludzi (koniec marca).
8,3
Świetne miejsce na kilka dni. Można doskonale odpocząć w ciszy i spokoju. Blisko plaża, basen, jaccuzi to świetne atuty. Restauracja i bar na miejscu. Z nich co prawda mało korzystałem, bo wolę uroki lokalnych "knajpek". Około 2 km od resortu jest mała knajpka z pyszną zupą kokosową i restauracja teoretycznie z owocami morza, ale "na żądanie" Pani zrobi wszystko co się chce jeść. Bardzo miły pobyt
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Nie ma w okolicy żadnego życia nocnego. Cisza i spokój. Dobre miejsce, żeby się wyciszyć. Dodatkowo podczas mojego pobytu w resorcie było jakieś 4-6 osób poza nami. Więc czułem się jak w prywatnym resorcie
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 24 maja 2015
Great place for a weekend

Pool , beach villa, quite
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandy A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 lutego 2015
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7,3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ben Z. Podróż w większej grupie Israel, 5 lutego 2015
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neomi A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 lutego 2015
never stay here save ur money
2,3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maytal W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 lutego 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5,3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 28 stycznia 2015
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7,3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eugene T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 stycznia 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruediger R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 19 stycznia 2015
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheralyn A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 stycznia 2015
Comfortable stay, value for money

Good beds, cosy feel, private beach
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauracjaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauracjaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauracjaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SiłowniaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - FoyerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/HolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - WidokRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06