lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ranyatavi Resort

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajlandia 82140 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Plaża Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Plaża Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Łazienka Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Restauracja Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Plaża Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Sala Balowa Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Sala Balowa Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Foyer Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Khok Kloy Liczba pokoi: 60

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 142 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (142)
Sortuj według:
Marcin T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 marca 2010
Bardzo miłe miejsce, acz jedyne w tej okolicy

Spójność i dbałość o szczegóły. Świetne położenie, nad samym możem, praktycznie na plaży. Brak ludzi (koniec marca).
8,3
Świetne miejsce na kilka dni. Można doskonale odpocząć w ciszy i spokoju. Blisko plaża, basen, jaccuzi to świetne atuty. Restauracja i bar na miejscu. Z nich co prawda mało korzystałem, bo wolę uroki lokalnych "knajpek". Około 2 km od resortu jest mała knajpka z pyszną zupą kokosową i restauracja teoretycznie z owocami morza, ale "na żądanie" Pani zrobi wszystko co się chce jeść. Bardzo miły pobyt
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Nie ma w okolicy żadnego życia nocnego. Cisza i spokój. Dobre miejsce, żeby się wyciszyć. Dodatkowo podczas mojego pobytu w resorcie było jakieś 4-6 osób poza nami. Więc czułem się jak w prywatnym resorcie
Valerie D. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 1 maja 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 6 kwietnia 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 lutego 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 lutego 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2,7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Aidan D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 26 stycznia 2014
Saved by the location

location, beach, ocean
4,7
very poorly run resort, had to drag my bags up the steps to reception while the staff just watched. Rooms are big but old & shabby. Air con did not work, nor did safety box. Was given a fan and that didnt work & they changed the safe but the replacement didn't work either. Ordered food was very average & breakfast was inedible. Ordered off the menu rather than make use of included buffet. beautiful location on deserted beach with crystal clear waters but little else to do there & the resort cash in on this offering expensive food, drink, taxis & services. overpriced & generally disappointing. unless you need to be in this area try somewhere else
Tan P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 grudnia 2013
Nothing much to do

Quiet surroundings
4
Natthawat W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 16 października 2013
Good hotel

Good Clean Nice
6
It was OK. Nothing to complaint about really. Everything went well. No more no less.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Sala BalowaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Sala BalowaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - FoyerRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Phuket - WidokRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Phuket - WidokRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - WidokRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasRanyatavi Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BasenRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - FoyerRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pub/HolRanyatavi Resort Phuket - WidokRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - PlażaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A01