Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Łazienka Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Łazienka Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Łazienka Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Ravenala Resort Cebu - Łazienka Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ravenala Resort Cebu - Widok Ravenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ravenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ravenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ravenala Resort Cebu - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 18 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (18)
Jeffrey M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 lutego 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Paul E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 listopada 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Henry S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 października 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Chalito J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 lipca 2013
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Wen K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 lipca 2013
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7,3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Adrian D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2013
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants

The beach,
4,7
Erlinda B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2013
Rfelaxing

Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
9
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Thomas D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 30 marca 2013
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff

Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
7,3
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.
Sabrina C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 lutego 2013
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
8,7
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Because of the remoteness of this resort, you should book this hotel with nightlife in mind. It is a quaint, quiet place for total relaxation.
Jan S. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 5 stycznia 2013
Family resort with wonderfull view of the beach

quiet place
5,7
small resort with a family atmosphere. you will feel like on visiting good friends. staff is very supportive. when you will drink milk from fresh coconut in beach bar and look at sunset, you will feel like in paradise. but dont forget for mosquito repellent everytime. mosquitos are everyvare. there is a net on the bed anyway. we were not lucky of the weather during our stay. you could feel bored after a few rainy days. there are not too many features. for swiming i suggest water-shoes.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Cebu - WidokRavenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRavenala Resort Cebu - RestauracjaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlażaRavenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Cebu - SpaRavenala Resort Cebu - Pole golfoweRavenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03