Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 27 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (27)
Sortuj według:
Greg W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 grudnia 2015
Peaceful quiet and relaxing!

Quiet location, great Snorkeling, excellent staff.
9,7
Very nice place away from the local crowds. Excellent snorkeling and personal attention to help with every need!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea D. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 27 grudnia 2015
Need some renovation

Staff
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tamas D. Podróże z partnerem Hungary, 3 lipca 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Letitia W. Podróże z partnerem China, 21 lutego 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Digi-Ana S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Berge O. Podróże służbowe France, 11 maja 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Moustapha H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 6 maja 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 3 lutego 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul E. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 listopada 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henry S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 października 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Ravenala Resort MoalboalRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - ŁazienkaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - ŁazienkaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - ŁazienkaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pole golfoweRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlażaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneRavenala Resort Moalboal - WidokRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - ŁazienkaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnnyRavenala Resort Moalboal - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06