Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 621 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (621)
Sortuj według:
Sarah G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Relaxing stay
6,3
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clayton E. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 16 kwietnia 2016
Perfect place to unwind
5
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu L. Podróże grupowe China, 15 kwietnia 2016
Ok
4
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Takayuki S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 8 lutego 2016
door was broken
3,3
ummm
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronan W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 grudnia 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8,7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daisy M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 grudnia 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Markus L. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 12 grudnia 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Songwithee R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 grudnia 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8,3
Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colleen S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 listopada 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - WidokRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04