Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Foyer Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcja Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Foyer Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Rawai Liczba pokoi: 198
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 466 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (466)
Daphne W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 kwietnia 2014
relaxing

breakfast,
8,3
Michelle D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2014
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lutego 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7,3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Roger S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lutego 2014
Met all our expectations

Restaurant, pool, gardens.
7,3
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Hiram C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 lutego 2014
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated

quiet, clean, comfortable
6,7
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
Odd A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 2 lutego 2014
Perfect

swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
9,3
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
Hwang H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 stycznia 2014
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach

Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
6,7
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
Peter B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 stycznia 2014
Excellent

Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
8,7
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
Daria S. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 21 stycznia 2014
Great hotel

pool pool pool!
8,3
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches
Urisa L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 stycznia 2014
Beautiful room & Comfortable bed

Friendly Staff, Large room & Comfortable bed
9,7
There is a beautiful room and all staff are service mind. They upgrade our room to pool access.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - OgródRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - WidokRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01