Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Siłownia Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabaw Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcja Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Rawai Liczba pokoi: 198

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 613 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (613)
Sortuj według:
Ronan W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 grudnia 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8,7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daisy M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 grudnia 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Markus L. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 12 grudnia 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Songwithee R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 grudnia 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8,3
Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colleen S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 listopada 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graham H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 30 października 2015
Staff service

Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
7
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Micheal J. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 października 2015
Phuket Rawaia

The pool the staff and rooms
9,7
The best time i enjoy every minute will definitely go back😊
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 października 2015
ok overall

pool, not much else
6,3
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grant A. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 14 października 2015
Fabulous place

The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
8,7
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BasenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - WidokRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01