Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3198 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3198 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

KYAW L. – Myanmar (Birma)
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

terence G. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

DON M. – Japonia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Ronald R. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 20. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015

Prashantha R. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Jacelyn C. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

Tuan N. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

Chee S. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2015

Lum C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2015

Ng T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015