Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 3067 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 4

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3067)
Sortuj według:
Artur K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 stycznia 2015
Hotel na Patongu

obsługa, lokalizacja, posiłki
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel N. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 4 lutego 2013
Cudowny hotel i obsługa, swietna lokalizacja

lokalizacja i obsluga
9
Zadnych zastrzezen co do pobytu i obslugi w tym hotelu, Jakuzi jest czyste i duze, lecz basen do niczego, maly i w innym budynku, basen oceniam slabo. Hotel godny polecenia ze wzgledu na lokalizacje.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dariusz D. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2011
dobra lokalizacja ale słabe pokoje

lokalizacja
4,3
hotel położony w dobrym miejscu , blisko plaży i nocnego życia. poza ładnym wejściem nic więcej nie zasługuje na dobrą opinię, latam od kilku lat do tajlandii i nie spotkałem się nigdy z tak niemiłą obsługą. wszyscy chodzą jakby obrażeni. co chwila kłótnie w recepcji z klientami o dopisywanie rzeczy pzry wyjeździe. a w niektórych pokojach cud . toaleta w pokoju i swoje potrzeby załatwiasz w obecności innych. były nas 3 pary i 3 różne pokoje i nikt nie miał fajnego pokojy. albo kibek na środku , albo okno na scianę albo balkon na podwórko z nocnym barem na zapleczu. zdecydowanie nie polecam. ceny w restauracji b.wysokie za średniej jakości jakość. jest w okolicy wiele hoteli ,a ten omijacie z daleka.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: polecam wycieczki na phi phi, similiany i wyspę j.bonda. dla nurkujących zdecydowanie phi phi i similiany
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norbert W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 9 listopada 2009
Rayaburi

wysoki standard hotelu,
9,3
Hotel naprawdę super! Bardzo ładne pokoje, duża łazienka z wanną i prysznicem. Bardzo blisko plaży. Dla plażowiczów przygotowane reczniki, torba na plazę itp. Dobre śniadania i dość duży wybór. Na dachu ogród i jaccuzi, gdzie można bardzo miło spędzić wieczorem czas. Ciezko znależć jakieś wady tego hotelu. Polecam wszystkim. Cena vs standard super!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ong S. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 30 stycznia 2016
Great Location

Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
7,7
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ong S. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 30 stycznia 2016
Great Location

Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
7,7
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mugunthan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 16 stycznia 2016
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly

The location is the best thing.
5
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyaw Z. Podróże grupowe Myanmar, 4 stycznia 2016
New year 2016 trip

Location, value for money.
7,7
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Don M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 30 grudnia 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.

So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
7,3
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 grudnia 2015
Ronnies. Review

Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
9,7
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 4 z 4
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05