lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepcja Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkon/Taras Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Łazienka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Łazienka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Łazienka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2735 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2735)
Sortuj według:
Daniel N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 lutego 2013
Cudowny hotel i obsługa, swietna lokalizacja

lokalizacja i obsluga
9
Zadnych zastrzezen co do pobytu i obslugi w tym hotelu, Jakuzi jest czyste i duze, lecz basen do niczego, maly i w innym budynku, basen oceniam slabo. Hotel godny polecenia ze wzgledu na lokalizacje.
Dariusz D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2011
dobra lokalizacja ale słabe pokoje

lokalizacja
4,3
hotel położony w dobrym miejscu , blisko plaży i nocnego życia. poza ładnym wejściem nic więcej nie zasługuje na dobrą opinię, latam od kilku lat do tajlandii i nie spotkałem się nigdy z tak niemiłą obsługą. wszyscy chodzą jakby obrażeni. co chwila kłótnie w recepcji z klientami o dopisywanie rzeczy pzry wyjeździe. a w niektórych pokojach cud . toaleta w pokoju i swoje potrzeby załatwiasz w obecności innych. były nas 3 pary i 3 różne pokoje i nikt nie miał fajnego pokojy. albo kibek na środku , albo okno na scianę albo balkon na podwórko z nocnym barem na zapleczu. zdecydowanie nie polecam. ceny w restauracji b.wysokie za średniej jakości jakość. jest w okolicy wiele hoteli ,a ten omijacie z daleka.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: polecam wycieczki na phi phi, similiany i wyspę j.bonda. dla nurkujących zdecydowanie phi phi i similiany
Norbert W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 listopada 2009
Rayaburi

wysoki standard hotelu,
9,3
Hotel naprawdę super! Bardzo ładne pokoje, duża łazienka z wanną i prysznicem. Bardzo blisko plaży. Dla plażowiczów przygotowane reczniki, torba na plazę itp. Dobre śniadania i dość duży wybór. Na dachu ogród i jaccuzi, gdzie można bardzo miło spędzić wieczorem czas. Ciezko znależć jakieś wady tego hotelu. Polecam wszystkim. Cena vs standard super!
Nichola M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 września 2014
Greatly satisfied with this hotel

Very good location; Spacious room (deluxe); Clean and wide toilet
9,7
Our stay was very satisfying. We got a deluxe room on the 3rd floor having a king-sized bed, the bathroom having both a shower and a bath tub. Room is very spacious. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Hot and cold shower worked perfectly. Hairdryer is available in the room. The breakfast buffet had a good variety to choose from. As for location, Patong beach is barely 5-minutes away. 7-eleven and Family mart are just outside; as well as an atm machine, and a monry changer just around the corner. Massage spas are all over the street. A lot of places to eat nearby. Bangla road is just a block away, about 10-minutes walk only. As for service, hotel staff are very helpful. Although not too skilled in english, one can still communicate in simpler terms with them. We liked that the hotel can lend uou umbrellas in case of rains; and they rent out beach towels for 50 baht. All in all, this is a hotel I would recommend to family and friends.
Jiawei W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 września 2014
Good place worth for money

Near to beach, 7-11 & family mart is downstair
8
It is really worth and nice for this price, location is good and convenient store is just downstair, main hotel room is nice but loft wing room is bad. Night is quite noisy for stay in deluxe room, standard room looks more luxury than deluxe room
Hnin N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 września 2014
one of the nicest vacations

location is very near to the beach. friendly staffs. easily accessible food stalls.
8,7
memorable.
Joycelyn W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 września 2014
cozy and eco friendly

the room. cleanliness and worth the price
8,7
my stay at rayaburi hotel patong consider very with the price offer for king deluxe room with bathtub and balcony. however the balcony doesnt look like a balcony. an extra space with 2 chair provided. it covers with the wall and the air con box. which i find it disappointing. i wanted a balcony to see the scenery of the site. i also find that the idea of re use of the towel is eco friendly but if is too dirty like the blanket got blood stain, and hasnt been wash off is quite unsightly.
Callista V. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Clean room & bathroom

- good location - value for money - near beach - near to bangla road & shopping center - friendly staff - i wil recommened this hotel -
8
I love the suite Spacious & cheap
Ahmad M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
second stay here

staff, cleanliness, food
7,3
Its my second stay within 2 months at rayaburi. staffs are friendly such as Ton and Owe. Only down side was no one pick up the room service when i called. other than that its ok.
Pramod S. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 sierpnia 2014
Not happy with staff performance

only location is near the beach
6
When i visited to rayaburi, instead of warm welcome they started Lecture for the charges of damage and loss of item. I feel very bad that time. our room is in 2nd floor. but lift service is little funny. first you press buttton for 4th floor than 2 floor come down to get your room in 2nd floor. room is quite clean and big. sufficient for couple. location is good, potong beach is just in walking distance

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepcjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkon/TarasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01