lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wyposażenie Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2898 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2898)
Sortuj według:
Artur K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 stycznia 2015
Hotel na Patongu

obsługa, lokalizacja, posiłki
7,3
Daniel N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 lutego 2013
Cudowny hotel i obsługa, swietna lokalizacja

lokalizacja i obsluga
9
Zadnych zastrzezen co do pobytu i obslugi w tym hotelu, Jakuzi jest czyste i duze, lecz basen do niczego, maly i w innym budynku, basen oceniam slabo. Hotel godny polecenia ze wzgledu na lokalizacje.
Dariusz D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2011
dobra lokalizacja ale słabe pokoje

lokalizacja
4,3
hotel położony w dobrym miejscu , blisko plaży i nocnego życia. poza ładnym wejściem nic więcej nie zasługuje na dobrą opinię, latam od kilku lat do tajlandii i nie spotkałem się nigdy z tak niemiłą obsługą. wszyscy chodzą jakby obrażeni. co chwila kłótnie w recepcji z klientami o dopisywanie rzeczy pzry wyjeździe. a w niektórych pokojach cud . toaleta w pokoju i swoje potrzeby załatwiasz w obecności innych. były nas 3 pary i 3 różne pokoje i nikt nie miał fajnego pokojy. albo kibek na środku , albo okno na scianę albo balkon na podwórko z nocnym barem na zapleczu. zdecydowanie nie polecam. ceny w restauracji b.wysokie za średniej jakości jakość. jest w okolicy wiele hoteli ,a ten omijacie z daleka.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: polecam wycieczki na phi phi, similiany i wyspę j.bonda. dla nurkujących zdecydowanie phi phi i similiany
Norbert W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 listopada 2009
Rayaburi

wysoki standard hotelu,
9,3
Hotel naprawdę super! Bardzo ładne pokoje, duża łazienka z wanną i prysznicem. Bardzo blisko plaży. Dla plażowiczów przygotowane reczniki, torba na plazę itp. Dobre śniadania i dość duży wybór. Na dachu ogród i jaccuzi, gdzie można bardzo miło spędzić wieczorem czas. Ciezko znależć jakieś wady tego hotelu. Polecam wszystkim. Cena vs standard super!
Bruce A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 marca 2015
Quiet, clean and central

Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
9,3
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
Tini I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 marca 2015
Not that "wow" but is ok

Staff were beautiful Ang helpful
6
I can say not too bad ....but and was not first time in phuket and not my first time with Agoda ,The room was big ,what funny thing is there tooth brush ,but there cotton butt,shower cap......and 150ml of shampoo,conditioner ,and body lotion ,that was not hygiene,after one another although need to budget or cost control.and there a big bath tub,but no shower curtain.....when shower every where is wet.,no coffee/ tea ."suprise" me.
Ramachandran M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 marca 2015
Good stay

good location, value for money and staffs are very helpful
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Rayaburi. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel pick up taxi on time during our arrival and also departure. The charges for two ways 1500 baht was reasonable but not happy about additional charges of 500 baht imposed on us. It could be better if is waived although is an odd hour at 5am during departure. In addition to 100baht billed on us for using mineral water as were under the impression it is a complementary as most hotels provide as free of charge.
Ronita N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 marca 2015
rude staff

location & cleanliness
5
front desk person very rude especially lady.taking a long time for registration.another thing that make us very disappointed is,toilet paper.they cant provide the toilet paper just because the house keeping team already close.horrible staff and poor management.the lift cant reach our level.never come back to this hotel.
Garrod H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 marca 2015
Reasonable Hotel, spoilt by incident

Bedroom, bathroom and Location
5,7
Overall it was an okay stay and value for money. We had a short 3 night stay. Sadly our experience was spoilt with problems over the airport pick up which we arranged through the hotel. Upon our (on time) arrival at the airport there was no driver to meet us. After waiting and searching for the driver for 30+ minutes we paid for an airport taxi to take us to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel we were told it was our fault (!) for not waiting or calling regarding our transport. This was despite being informed in writing that the driver would be waiting at the airport with our names when we arrived. We were then subject to a very aggressive and argumentative exchange with the hotel staff who accused us of lying about the time we waited and insisted that we still had to pay in full for the taxi service that they failed to provide! This whole episode spoilt what would have otherwise been an enjoyable stay. The hotel is what you would expect for a 3 star and worth staying if you get a good deal. However not worth the full rates.
Alex L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 marca 2015
is good only

location, breakfast only...
6,3
location is ok, but the staff attitude is not so good to asian people..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01