lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ogród Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartament Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepcja Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restauracja Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkon/Taras Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Łazienka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Łazienka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Łazienka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2817 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2817)
Sortuj według:
Daniel N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 lutego 2013
Cudowny hotel i obsługa, swietna lokalizacja

lokalizacja i obsluga
9
Zadnych zastrzezen co do pobytu i obslugi w tym hotelu, Jakuzi jest czyste i duze, lecz basen do niczego, maly i w innym budynku, basen oceniam slabo. Hotel godny polecenia ze wzgledu na lokalizacje.
Dariusz D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2011
dobra lokalizacja ale słabe pokoje

lokalizacja
4,3
hotel położony w dobrym miejscu , blisko plaży i nocnego życia. poza ładnym wejściem nic więcej nie zasługuje na dobrą opinię, latam od kilku lat do tajlandii i nie spotkałem się nigdy z tak niemiłą obsługą. wszyscy chodzą jakby obrażeni. co chwila kłótnie w recepcji z klientami o dopisywanie rzeczy pzry wyjeździe. a w niektórych pokojach cud . toaleta w pokoju i swoje potrzeby załatwiasz w obecności innych. były nas 3 pary i 3 różne pokoje i nikt nie miał fajnego pokojy. albo kibek na środku , albo okno na scianę albo balkon na podwórko z nocnym barem na zapleczu. zdecydowanie nie polecam. ceny w restauracji b.wysokie za średniej jakości jakość. jest w okolicy wiele hoteli ,a ten omijacie z daleka.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: polecam wycieczki na phi phi, similiany i wyspę j.bonda. dla nurkujących zdecydowanie phi phi i similiany
Norbert W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 listopada 2009
Rayaburi

wysoki standard hotelu,
9,3
Hotel naprawdę super! Bardzo ładne pokoje, duża łazienka z wanną i prysznicem. Bardzo blisko plaży. Dla plażowiczów przygotowane reczniki, torba na plazę itp. Dobre śniadania i dość duży wybór. Na dachu ogród i jaccuzi, gdzie można bardzo miło spędzić wieczorem czas. Ciezko znależć jakieś wady tego hotelu. Polecam wszystkim. Cena vs standard super!
Amru R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 15 grudnia 2014
Really dood for short stay like 4 days :)

Location, Clealiness and service
8,7
Its noisy is the night until 2 am, we got a suite room and windows towards the bar. Bathroom hot water fluctuates. Everything else really good. Perfect for family.
Edward B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 grudnia 2014
Food

location, accomodation and staff
7,7
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 grudnia 2014
Great Rooms, Great Value, Great Location

Rooms, Value, Location
9,3
The hotel should be rated high 3 star. It is much nicer than most 3 star hotels. The rooms were large, having enough storage space to completely unpack. The room was also very clean with a very nice appearance. The bathroom was large nicer than many 4 star hotels. If the rating was based on the room alone, it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very nice; the hotel employs Thais and does not exploit the cheap Burmese labour that many hotels and restaurants do in southern Thailand. The value was outstanding and was priced at the 1 star level in the US and at a price that cannot be found in western Europe. The location was excellent; it is located only a couple minute walk from the beach and away from the bar scene, making it quiet. The only criticisms: WiFi was not good about half the time, and there is no dedicated parking.
Bee L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 grudnia 2014
Reasonable hotel, walking distance to beach

Location near beach, accessible to food, pleasant staff
8
Jesslyn H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 grudnia 2014
Hotel located in a accessible area with good price

Location, food, service
9
Good, except the temperature of the water in the bathroom is always fluctuating.
John R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 listopada 2014
Great value for money to a perfect location hotel

value for money, location, room
10
My stay was very pleasant and I really love how perfect the location is. It's just a meters away from Patong beach and also walking distance away from Bangla road. There's also a very good massage place nearby. The room is actually big and it's very clean. The staffs are also very nice and helpful.
Tawatchai W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 25 listopada 2014
The room and breakfast was not to bad

1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
8,3
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - OgródRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepcjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkon/TarasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ŁazienkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauracjaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartamentRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05